Logo White
Watch Demo

Medinet Healthcare Agency

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Healthcare|Addison, TX 75001

15305 Dallas Pkwy, Ste 300, Addison, TX 75001

(972) 715-2093

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Trinity Personal Care LLC
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1301 Central Expy S

(214) 547-7483

1 person is looking at this business

Priority Home Health
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12160 Abrams Rd

(214) 692-9704

1 person is looking at this business

Home Instead Senior Care
5.0
(38) · Healthcare

5720 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy Suite 185

(972) 239-3934

1 person is looking at this business

A-unified Home Health Agency
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2033 Military Pkwy

(972) 216-7311

3 people are looking at this business

About

Medinet Healthcare offers you the convenience of seeing a licensed physician in your own home. It is our goal to deliver personalized medical care by both physicians and nurse practitioners. It goes well beyond just a routine visit, you can also get a variety of labs & diagnostic tests without leaving the comfort of your home. We work hand in hand with specialists to ensure that you get quality healthcare within a comfortable atmosphere.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Evo Drejman on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2016, 17:59 PM
Medinet Healthcare Agency is very helpful and cares about your treatment. They are wonderful with the patients and will not rush you. You will also see that their doctors are very experienced and accurate in diagnosis. Medinet's office staff is also very caring and friendly. My experience in working with them was great. Overall Medinet have the best House Call Doctors in Dallas/Fort Worth and I highly recommend their visiting physicians and nurses.
Raees Malik on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2016, 11:42 AM
Medinet Healthcare Agency is one of the greatest healthcare agency. They have very professional and well trained staff. Their service is best & their responding time is excellent. Doing great job hats off to your team.
Jill Saprito on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2016, 09:12 AM
This is not my first home medical experience but I am impressed!
I have had some medical difficulties throughout the last 8 or 9 years so I have had my fair share of medical personnel coming to my home for care. I am very impressed with the level of professionalism and caring that was shown to me during my time with Medinet Healthcare. I was worried that I would get someone that would come in and just do their job as fast as they can without showing any level of understanding like I have had before but I am pleased to say I received the opposite of that. A great attentive staff that are real pros at what they do. I highly recommend. Thank you making that tough time in my life a little bit ea
...  more>>
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Kyle Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2016, 07:19 AM
So impressed by the care we received
When we were looking Medinet Healthcare up on the internet I noticed what is said about their professionalism and it is one of the main reasons why I decided to go with them. I received every bit of professionalism from the great people at Medinet. I have personally never have had to have any medical person come to my home so this was a new experience for me but the staff members that came to my home made me feel at ease so much right off the bat. What a great experience!
Sadaf Tariq on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2016, 03:27 AM
"I am really impressed by the service provided by Medinet Healthcare. As per their website their goal was provide quality medical treatment for their patients in their own home. Their visiting physicians are Board Certified and efficient. The house call doctor was well equipped with all the necessary medical items that were required to treat my father-in-law. I have never tried these kinds of medical services before but it has been proved to be the best service. Although it was my first experience but I am firm that they are going to provide the best medical service in the town. The customer service they provided was also extremely good as well. I am going to recommend this service to my par...  more>>
Sadaf Sarwar on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2016, 17:01 PM
Medical facilities are extremely important for each and every one of us. As we do not know what is going to happen even in the very next moment thus it is highly important for us to have a doctor that could come to our service on one call. But in this modern age no one is free enough to serve you whenever you want them. But there is one company that is just for you. Whenever you need some medical care or help it is going to serve you very well. Medinet Healthcare has been providing some exceptional medical care facilities across DFW area. Medinet has been leading the way in providing some extra ordinary facilities to its customers.
I can say this because I have tried their service and I am h
...  more>>
Wally Gray on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2016, 01:56 AM
MEDINET HEALTHCARE AGENCY gives a well-assured, quality and best home treatment. their doctors are so caring, passionate and the treatments take place at my own convenience. I STRONGLY recommend Medinet Healthcare Agency for the best home medical care.
Franke Jain on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2016, 04:47 AM
Medinet Healthcare company provide the best quality service.All Doctors,nurses Are so caring with the patients. They gives the best quality services to its home based clients. They all work so patiently. Medinet Healthcare company is the best I have ever seen.
Muhammad Arslanullah Gondal on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2016, 04:44 AM
Medinet Healthcare is an excellent medical company which is very compassionate to provide best quality compassionate services to its home based clients.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.