Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Medi-station Urgent Care

Claimed
4.4
315 reviews
|Urgent Care|Miami, FL 33138

2722, 9600 NE 2nd Ave, Miami, FL 33138

(305) 603-7650

https://www.medistationurgentcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1455 SW 27th Ave

(305) 643-8130

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Neurologist

660 Glades Rd

(561) 750-9881

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Medical Centers

8700 N Kendall Dr

(305) 279-1532
5.0
(34) · Healthcare

4620 NW 7th St

(305) 929-8363

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

342 E Palmetto Park Rd

(561) 347-7566

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

3471 N Federal Hwy

(954) 566-7590

1 person is looking at this business

About

Medi-Station has been providing fast affordable medical services to the Miami, Florida area since 2009. We offer compassionate and excellent medical care combined with outstanding customer service for patients of all ages.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
315 reviews
5246
  
415
  
35
  
29
  
135
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Naomi Blesslikethat Williams-Bora review for Medi-station Urgent Care
Naomi Blesslikethat Williams-Bora on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 00:27 AM
Prompt service and very professional with kindness
Maria Guadamuz review for Medi-station Urgent Care
Maria Guadamuz on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2019, 04:51 AM
I received a call that one of my employee had gotten hurt so I sent him to Medi- Station. My employee was in and out. They were fast and amazing. Highly recommend them.
Rajkesha Roundtree review for Medi-station Urgent Care
Rajkesha Roundtree on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2019, 01:29 AM
Very polite staff and no long waits to be seen
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Adam Lakowitz review for Medi-station Urgent Care
Adam Lakowitz on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2018, 01:03 AM
Great service on a Sunday morning! In and out very quickly.
Patricia Fleming Pastor review for Medi-station Urgent Care
Patricia Fleming Pastor on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2018, 01:49 AM
Nice quick lean and friendly. Very professional
NaTashia Hatchett Aboite review for Medi-station Urgent Care
NaTashia Hatchett Aboite on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2017, 05:44 AM
Quick, friendly and professional. The office is also clean and it smells good.
Erika White review for Medi-station Urgent Care
Erika White on Facebook

5 years ago

01/29/2017, 01:47 AM
This place is always my go to when I can't get in to see my Dr. The nurses are always very nice. Yesterday I was in and out in less than an hour. Love this place
Catrachita Padilla Galeas review for Medi-station Urgent Care
Catrachita Padilla Galeas on Facebook

5 years ago

01/15/2017, 01:37 AM
Me atendieron excelente muy amables super atentas cariñosas con los niños.
Jorge Welker-Reyes review for Medi-station Urgent Care
Jorge Welker-Reyes on Facebook

5 years ago

01/13/2017, 05:30 AM
Very professional staff and caring. Not a long wait time and you can even get prescriptions filled there. Plenty of parking behind the building.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.