Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Medcenter Hoover

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
443 reviews
|Urgent Care|Hoover, AL 35216 United States

1575 Montgomery Hwy, Hoover, AL 35216 United States

(205) 822-1150

https://medcenterurgentcare.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Emergency & Urgent Care at hours that are convenient for you, no appointment necessary! Getting sick or injured is never fun for anyone. We understand that when you're in need of immediate medical attention, you don't have to worry about whether you'll fit into a doctor's schedule. At our clinic you'll find doctors that will care and listen

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
443 reviews
5381
  
426
  
34
  
24
  
121
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nafiul Thakur Islam review for Medcenter Hoover
Nafiul Thakur Islam on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2021, 01:46 AM
A complete lack of professionalism from employees. Please train your employees. Also stop lying to patients!
Scott McCain review for Medcenter Hoover
Scott McCain on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2020, 00:41 AM
Have used Midcenter in Hoover several times. The doctors and staff are always caring. They have called in the past just to followup on my care.
Emily Baird review for Medcenter Hoover
Emily Baird on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2020, 01:16 AM
I cut my hand this week, and when other urgent cares had wait times over several hours, MedCenter helped get me in with very little wait. Everyone {from front desk to NP to x ray tech} was so kind, patient & caring. So thankful to have them in our community!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Ryan Tice review for Medcenter Hoover
Ryan Tice on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2020, 00:00 AM
You are my preferred Urgent Care! Dr. Lovely and Jordan took great care of me when I came in with pneumonia. Dr. Stuckey has also take good care of me on additional visits! The staff is great and Medcenter really provides a comfortable and open environment with their providers.
Maxine Trammel Barnes review for Medcenter Hoover
Maxine Trammel Barnes on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2019, 04:24 AM
We have always had quick, professional service there and provided w/great care on every occasion, by every doctor and personnel we have come in contact with.
Bailey Ashlyn Stephens review for Medcenter Hoover
Bailey Ashlyn Stephens on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2019, 15:34 PM
Give more time to patients to ask questions.
Esther Drury Vaughan review for Medcenter Hoover
Esther Drury Vaughan on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2018, 13:28 PM
Selected this center due to rave reviews by assorted friends! Happy to send folks here, if they need medical intervention!!👍
Esther Drury Vaughan review for Medcenter Hoover
Esther Drury Vaughan on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2018, 10:59 AM
Quick service. Caring staff...efficient! In and out within 40 minutes, including a steroid shot!
Brandon Patrick Owen review for Medcenter Hoover
Brandon Patrick Owen on Facebook

5 years ago

03/27/2018, 11:35 AM
Exceptional service! Very quick! The staff is great.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.