Logo White
Watch Demo

Meadow Dental Center: McDonough Eric DMD

Own this business?
4.4
63 reviews
|Dental|Washington, PA 15301

2031 W Chestnut St, Washington, PA 15301

(724) 228-6684

https://www.meadowdentalcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

440 Perry Hwy #1

(412) 931-4243

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4290 William Flinn Hwy

(412) 487-6910
5.0
(12) · Dentists

540 Morgantown St

(724) 437-7562
5.0
(7) · Dentists

467 Lincoln Ave

(412) 761-9594
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3506 Fifth Ave

(412) 621-0200
5.0
(1) · Dental

355 5th Ave

(412) 471-2655
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
63 reviews
542
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 58 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Piacenza on Facebook

2 months ago

06/04/2020, 03:14 AM
Super friendly and knowledgeable staff! They truly treat you like family. All treatments and fees are discussed with you upfront, no games here! That says a lot, especially these days. Very happy to have found a good dentist 🙂
Business Response:

Thanks so much Melissa!

Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

03/03/2020, 05:48 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

02/13/2020, 02:30 AM
Hope everybody has a great Valentines Day tomorrow!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

02/11/2020, 10:17 AM
February is Children's Dental Health month! Give us a call to schedule 724-228-6684 or text us at 724-288-8754🦠🦷
Megan Kirkland Bryner on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2019, 12:34 PM
Though no one really loved going to the dentist, especially for fillings and root canals, I truly believe that the kind folks at Meadow Dental make it so much easier and more comfortable than it has to be. As someone who has had terrible issues with my teeth from childhood, I have been to MANY dentists and I am rather picky. I would gladly recommend Dr. McDonough and his wonderful people to anyone who needs quality dental work in a comfortable environment with an incredibly caring staff, from the front desk to the dental chair.
Charlie Amman on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2018, 05:24 AM
I had to take my nine-year-old son for emergency visit they got me in that day. when I had called are regular dentist and they told me they couldn't get them in for another week, and at our regular dentist my son would wiggle cry move refuse to go. dr. McDonough filled my son's cavity I was not even in the room he did not cry and they had to schedule another appointment and he can't wait to go back. meadow dental center does wonders with children.
Keith Dean on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2018, 05:22 AM
The staff is very pleasant and professional. I definitely recommend Meadow Dental Center.
Rick Sauter on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2018, 01:23 AM
Just an amazing staff!! The best dentist visit I have ever had. Very thorough and upfront, all around good people!! I highly recommend Meadow dental center!
Tracy Haynos on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2018, 10:29 AM
Fabulous, efficient, kind staff!!!! Dr. McDonough is amazing! I'm completely dental-phobic, but, Dr. McDonough and his staff were so incredibly caring and put me at ease quickly! I will most definitely continue to be a patient and highly recommend this office! Thank you for going above and beyond for your patients!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.