Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Me Lyng Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
267 reviews
|Chinese|Pittsburgh, PA 15120

213 W 8th Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15120

(412) 464-1477

http://ww25.melyngrestaurants.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

3360 Library Rd # 3

(412) 881-6633
4.8
(6) · Restaurants

472 44th St

(412) 904-2138
4.5
(108) · Restaurants

214 Pittsburgh St

(724) 887-8888

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(537) · Chinese

329 N York St

(304) 242-5858

5 people are looking at this business

4.4
(560) · Restaurants

711 Browns Ln Suite 1

(412) 366-1838

1 person is looking at this business

4.3
(456) · Chinese

1124 Freeport Rd

(412) 781-4131
About

we have been around since 1984 we are good fine dining restaurant with the best cuisine

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
267 reviews
5151
  
431
  
318
  
217
  
135
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bob Karabinos on Facebook

6 months ago

03/22/2021, 09:58 AM
Best ever in Pittsburgh ..
Dwayne Hill on Facebook

6 months ago

03/10/2021, 02:02 AM
Moo goo gai pan.., Hunan pork, egg drop soup, egg rolls, pho .
Michelle Ricker on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2019, 01:00 AM
Excellent service. Delicious food. Friendly staff.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Deborah Gardner on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 13:36 PM
Their menu has both Chinese and Vietnamese selections. We try something different every time we eat there and have never been disappointed. The owner and his sons are always pleasant and accommodating.
Matt Kacey on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2019, 18:42 PM
Best Chinese food I've ever eaten
David Bergstein on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2019, 08:32 AM
Nice collection of Asian food. I went there last 35 years ago when it first opened. Fast service great in front parking! No wait
Emily Keebler on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2018, 07:14 AM
I had two dishes I've never had at a restaurant before - crab & asparagus soup and Bun Thit Nuong (supposed to be for beef or chicken, but they substituted tofu for me) - both were great! I look forward to returning and trying more dishes.
Gary Monahan on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2018, 06:30 AM
Christine McGuire on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2018, 09:43 AM
We have been going here for years- since the late 80s.... we come at least 2x a month. The young waiter Tony is just great n so is his father. We always have the same thing- our absolute favorite.... Bride n Groom , chicken fried rice with Vietnamese dish V01 one with no lettuce.... the best meal to be had!! Tonight we went for mom’s birthday and did the Chinese New Year’s feast for 6. Wow!!! Awesome!! 4 courses 5 entrees. Very memorable!! No other place compares!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.