Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Md Now Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
855 reviews
|Urgent Care|Deerfield Beach, FL 33442 United States

4036 W Hillsboro Blvd, Deerfield Beach, FL 33442 United States

(954) 428-3880

https://www.mymdnow.com/locations/deerfield-beach-urgent-care/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Urgent Care

2404 NW 87th Pl

(305) 470-2220
5.0
(29) · Urgent Care

2151 45th St #208

(561) 881-9100
5.0
(64) · Healthcare

3105 North University Drive

(954) 245-0754
5.0
(1958) · Healthcare

7135 SW 117th Ave

(844) 665-4827
4.9
(646) · Healthcare

2224 N University Dr

(561) 330-9363
4.9
(635) · Healthcare

4450 Florida 7 #1

(954) 633-1422
About

Md Now Urgent Care offers the services you need to get back on your feet and healthy again. Visit our website to view all of our locations.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
855 reviews
5575
  
467
  
322
  
221
  
1156
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Robert Evich review for Md Now Urgent Care
Robert Evich on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2020, 05:09 AM
The staff here is very courteous and professional. A good place to come when you are sick or injured.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Robert! We appreciate the feedback about our team! Our licensed physicians, PAs, and ARNPs are highly trained medical professionals with extensive experience across the healthcare spectrum. It's wonderful to know we make a difference within the community!

Avis Siegel review for Md Now Urgent Care
Avis Siegel on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2020, 03:04 AM
I having been going there since they Opened! I have found the staff to be kind friendly plus knowledgeable! I walk in with confidence! I leave reassured
Business Response:

Our team at MD Now is delighted to read this review, Avis. We're proud to be a trusted urgent care center in the community!

Ruth Anne Allis Sommerfeld review for Md Now Urgent Care
Ruth Anne Allis Sommerfeld on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2020, 02:49 AM
Everyone friendly and helpful
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing us, Ruth. We do our best to provide quality care to our patients and are very appreciative of this feedback.

Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Gino Iorizzo review for Md Now Urgent Care
Gino Iorizzo on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2020, 04:51 AM
I have to say this review was going to be five stars because of the service I received from a PA Naned Bisma, And a paramedic name Paula At the Hillsboro Boulevard near powerline location in the Deerfield Mall plaza, Deerfield Beach, FloridaThey were beyond amazing and sweet. My husband had almost 3rd degree burns from head to waist. They let me in as I was beyond worried I was in the back almost 3 hours with them while they were bandaging showing me how to do it, and just really putting our mind at ease. However this review is now a very negative one because I’ve come back 5 days later for a check up, And it was a different girl in the front BEYOND RUDE!!! My husband called me in the room, they forbade me to go in because of Covid… However five days ago we were still five months in the Covid, and I had gloves and an N 95 mask on and they had no problem with it. And I needed to speak to the doctor But as we had many concerns and questions as I am his caretaker. And they unbelievably refused. Because of this I am giving them the lowest possible review I can on every site possible. You could be clean and you could have a couple great employees but when you treat someone like crap like they did just now and change the rules just because the doctors here today and wasn’t the other day… You’re just covering your butt. Very unprofessional and I will never refer anyone here in fact I will go out of my way to sway people not to go
Business Response:

Thank you for letting us know about the customer service you experienced, Gino. Patients are always our top priority and we want to provide each patient with a great experience. When you have a moment, will you please contact us at info@mdnow.com so we can discuss this further? Thank you.

Anne Marie Staple review for Md Now Urgent Care
Anne Marie Staple on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2020, 09:55 AM
Horrible customer servicr
Doreen Giorgianni Lagno review for Md Now Urgent Care
Doreen Giorgianni Lagno on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2020, 13:32 PM
very efficient and pleasant
Debbie Sanchez review for Md Now Urgent Care
Debbie Sanchez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2020, 20:28 PM
I arrived with a laceration on my right ankle that need sutures. I was treated very well. Everyone was very polite! The staff and the physician’s assistant were efficient. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who needed care! Thank you!
Grace Lapolla-Pagnozzi review for Md Now Urgent Care
Grace Lapolla-Pagnozzi on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2020, 01:33 AM
Took very good care of me
Anthony Frater review for Md Now Urgent Care
Anthony Frater on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2020, 10:21 AM
l would recommend them because of their prompt service and professional team.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.