Logo White
Watch Demo

Mclaughlin Hair Design

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Beauty|Seattle, Washington 98199

3407 W. McGraw St, Seattle, Washington 98199

(206) 282-7657

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Salon 10
5.0
(14) · Hair Salons

5245 N Clark St

(773) 728-4055

1 person is looking at this business

Aleeza's Hair N Nail Works
5.0
(31) · Beauty

281 Park Ave

(585) 755-7255

3 people are looking at this business

David Morales Salon
5.0
(6) · Beauty

10677 E Northwest Hwy Ste 440

(214) 521-8817

1 person is looking at this business

Hair Trends
5.0
(23) · Beauty

3684 Muddy Creek Rd

(513) 922-7123

6 people are looking at this business

Rumors Hair Skin & Nail Salon
5.0
(42) · Beauty

500 Boston Post Rd E Ste 1

(508) 485-4650

4 people are looking at this business

Palmers Hair
5.0
(2) · Beauty

2785 E Via de Palmas

(480) 788-4247

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Elissa Jones on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/13/2017, 01:37 AM
    Business Response:

    It was a pleasure meeting you today!

    Gioula Koulele on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/20/2017, 02:02 AM
    Maryann Gray Condon on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/29/2016, 02:05 AM
    Did a walk in at McLaughlin Hair Salon with Julie!!! What a life saver, gave me a wonderful cut and I will definitely be going back!!✂️✂️
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Bonnie Osborne on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/19/2016, 02:03 AM
    Thank you for such a great hair style and color! I feel great again!
    Gina Johnson on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/25/2016, 01:02 AM
    Jules did an amazing job on my hair! My new favorite place and I drove all the way from Stanwood. I'll definitely be back. Thanks so much for bringing sexy back!
    Amanda Simula on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/20/2016, 02:03 AM
    My favorite cut and color! Julee worked her magic once again! Thank you for my fresh new look!
    Cyrilla Cook on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/19/2016, 01:48 AM
    I just received the cutest cut and color with Julie. My favorite salon and stylist for 22 years. Great products, excellent color and design skills.
    Mari Mossberger on Facebook

    5 years ago

    04/05/2015, 01:37 AM
    Doing a good job keep .up the good work. I hope to be able to visit you sometime
    Kayla Anderson on Facebook

    6 years ago

    12/12/2013, 01:08 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.