Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

McKeon Chiropractic Clinic, P.A.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
32 reviews
|Chiropractors|Lake Wales, FL 33898

2433 Florida 60, Lake Wales, FL 33898

(863) 676-2717

http://www.lakewaleschiropractor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(48) · Chiropractors

5030 Dr Phillips Blvd

(407) 291-2889
5.0
(464) · Chiropractors

1611 N Main St

(407) 344-4878
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

13802 Landstar Blvd Ste 107

(407) 446-6687
5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

6388 Silver Star Rd #1e

(321) 332-2689
5.0
(40) · Chiropractors

8751 Commodity Cir Ste. 2

(407) 757-0256
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

288 Moore Rd

(407) 477-5409
About

We are full service Chiropractic Clinic. We offer Chiropractic, Physical Therapy, massage, Active Release Techniques, and Active Isolated Stretching. We treat people for a range of injuries from Automobile accidents to sports injuries, to regular aches and pains.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
32 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Elena Cordero review for McKeon Chiropractic Clinic, P.A.
Elena Cordero on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2020, 20:21 PM
I've seen McKeon twice so far for my headaches and tension. The best decision I've ever made!!!
Debbie Milligan review for McKeon Chiropractic Clinic, P.A.
Debbie Milligan on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 11:15 AM
Staff is friendly and professional. Dr. TJ is very knowledgeable and has a great "table side" manner. Went in with a shoulder almost frozen, came out a whole new person! Thank you Dr. TJ!
William Barber review for McKeon Chiropractic Clinic, P.A.
William Barber on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2019, 10:50 AM
Mr Mckeon is a great Chiropractor got me feeling better in a couple vist
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Denny Wittman review for McKeon Chiropractic Clinic, P.A.
Denny Wittman on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2018, 18:38 PM
The McKeon family has served the LW community for many years and TJ is doing a great job of continuing that tradition.
Stacey N David Way review for McKeon Chiropractic Clinic, P.A.
Stacey N David Way on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 20:07 PM
Dana Windsor Bachelder review for McKeon Chiropractic Clinic, P.A.
Dana Windsor Bachelder on Facebook

6 years ago

07/12/2016, 14:26 PM
Kari Tucker review for McKeon Chiropractic Clinic, P.A.
Kari Tucker on Facebook

7 years ago

11/24/2015, 10:06 AM
They got me walking! Awesome place! I miss going!
Sara Townsel review for McKeon Chiropractic Clinic, P.A.
Sara Townsel on Facebook

7 years ago

11/06/2015, 15:51 PM
Danyelle Dustine Kirk review for McKeon Chiropractic Clinic, P.A.
Danyelle Dustine Kirk on Facebook

8 years ago

12/07/2013, 05:57 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.