Logo White
Watch Demo

McKell/Packer Dental

Own this business?
4.9
263 reviews
|Dentists|Provo, UT 84601

777 North 500 West, Ste 204, Provo, UT 84601

(801) 374-2182

https://mckellpackerdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

265 Center St

(801) 225-5888
5.0
(3) · Dental

1355 N University Ave

(801) 373-6928
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922
5.0
(17) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
5.0
(3) · Dentists

3610 N University Ave

(801) 800-8836

2 people are looking at this business

About

When you visit McKell/Packer Dental YOU are our priority. Dr. McKell and Dr. Packer are top-rated Provo Dentists who utilize the latest technology and training to ensure that you are provided with professional, personalized, and gentle care that you deserve. We want all of our patients who choose our Provo dentist office to have a pleasant experience each and every visit. We are proud to offer Cosmetic Dentistry that goes beyond all expectations. At McKell/Packer Dental we use the best materials and the highest quality dental lab. This ensures that our patients can have the most natural, beautiful smiles in Provo, Orem, Springville, Spanish Fork, Lindon and Pleasant Grove Utah areas. For pat

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
263 reviews
5248
  
48
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 215 Reviews4.9Google
  • 47 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
McKinley Broderick on Facebook

7 months ago

01/07/2020, 14:12 PM
Great experience every time! Shelby is the best person that works there! She’s does an amazing job!
Shelley Zaro Weeks on Facebook

8 months ago

12/10/2019, 13:28 PM
I called yesterday in being a New Patient and got right in today! The whole faculty was Amazing!!! To me! I came in on my scooter just out of surgery a week and half ago still in pain they were so sweet to me even went and got me a wheelchair. Yes I would say I recommend this Mckell/Packer Dental! And the staff was so sweet and very personable! The dr.very good as well.Try it you’ll like it!
Shelby McKell Clark on Facebook

8 months ago

12/05/2019, 11:55 AM
Best Dental office with the most friendly, fun, and down to earth staff. McKell/Packer Dental offers nothing but perfection!!! 😍
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Marla Hendrickson on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2019, 06:04 AM
My experience with Dr. Packer and staff began with a 9am appointment and ended at noon. I obviously had some major work including an extraction done that morning. I was not looking forward to the appointment. I grew up in the 50’s. Need I say more? The equipment back then was not what it is today. However, Dr. Packer has been my dentist for many years. I have appreciated his kind calm demeanor and his concern always for my comfort. He explains things thoroughly so I can make a decision on how I want to proceed. He surrounds himself with the kindest and sweetest personnel. All that is so important to me in order for me to relax enough to get through the procedure. I highly recommend their office if you’re looking for a good dentist.
David Reeves on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2018, 08:01 AM
Absolutely the best Dentist in Provo
Jason Syndergaard on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 01:10 AM
Dr Packer is great and so is his staff! they really listen to you and he does great work. it's very comfortable to be there and you know you're in good hands. I would recommend him to anyone!
Matt Olsen on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2018, 11:19 AM
Dr. Packer has done a couple fillings for me. Most of them were good, and the one that I have had trouble with he has been very willing to try and work it out.
Kyle Madsen on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2018, 12:30 PM
Spencer M Strong on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 08:41 AM
Always caring and making sure to satisfy their clients. I have never had any problems and don't dread going to the dentist to get a cleaning! Shots from Dr. McKell are painless and you don't even realize they're happening. He truly loves his work and it is evident in the experience at his office.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.