Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

McGinty Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1879 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Denver, CO 80123

4260 South Wadsworth Boulevard, Unit 100, Denver, CO 80123

(303) 988-4949

https://mcgintydentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

5120 S Broadway

(303) 794-0044
5.0
(111) · Dental

8 W Dry Creek Cir

(303) 730-1222
5.0
(833) · Endodontists

12253 E 104th Place, Suite 105, Commerce City, CO, 80022

(303) 853-8000
5.0
(50) · Cosmetic Dentists

4960 Ward Rd

(303) 421-0600
5.0
(3) · Dental

3000 Center Green Dr #240

(303) 442-4895
5.0
(16) · Cosmetic Dentists

1140 W South Boulder Rd Ste 201

(720) 759-3240
About

Specialties McGinty Dental Group is the Littleton, Colorado dental practice of Eileen McGinty, DDS. Our doctors combine the latest advances in contemporary, biomimetic, holistic, and biological dentistry to provide patients with the very best oral health care possible. We offer a wide range of preventative, cosmetic, restorative, and holistic/biological dental services designed to help protect and repair the current state of your smile! History Established in 1992. Dr. Eileen McGinty is a graduate of the University of Colorado, School of Dental Medicine (1992). She maintains a private practice in Littleton, Colorado since 1992. As you will see when meeting Dr. McGinty and her fabulous team,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,879 reviews
51,732
  
483
  
313
  
28
  
119
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for McGinty Dental Group
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/01/2020, 07:58 AM
I had four teeth (bicuspids) removed as a child by Dr. McGinty and she was very rough and I had years of jaw pain afterward. My family stopped seeing Dr. McGinty because of it. Later my parents started seeing her again when I was an adult and still on their insurance. I visited for a cleaning. They told me I had to do the cleaning in two parts which was weird and seemed scammy. And also Dr. McGinty made a comment about how my father's "poor diet" was impacting his teeth. Super unprofessional and rude. Wouldn't recommend.
Respond to negative reviews
Patient review for McGinty Dental Group
Patient on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/01/2020, 02:19 AM
I had four teeth (bicuspids) removed as a child by Dr. McGinty and she was very rough and I had years of jaw pain afterward. My family stopped seeing Dr. McGinty because of it. Later my parents started seeing her again when I was an adult and still on their insurance. I visited for a cleaning. They told me I had to do the cleaning in two parts which was weird and seemed scammy. And also Dr. McGinty made a comment about how my father's "poor diet" was impacting his teeth. Super unprofessional and rude. Wouldn't recommend.
Respond to negative reviews
Stephane M. review for McGinty Dental Group
Stephane M. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

06/04/2020, 13:27 PM
I absolutely love all the women at the practice. They have really taken the time to help me get over my severe anxiety that I had from previous dentists. I think it is a major plus to have a "holistic dentist" like Dr. McGinty. I tell everyone that if you have any major illness- it all starts in the mouth so go see The McGinty Group to start healing. I know I did and it was the best decision I ever made.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Wayne L. review for McGinty Dental Group
Wayne L. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

06/04/2020, 10:33 AM
Kimberly is the best dental hygienist in the area! She did a thorough job cleaning and explaining things as she went along.
Christine H. review for McGinty Dental Group
Christine H. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

06/03/2020, 01:27 AM
Dr McGinty and her whole staff is exceptionally great. I told her, “you are the first dentist I have ever looked forward to seeing. I felt very safe and she is a perfectionist in her treatment plans. I love myDentist!
Kim C. review for McGinty Dental Group
Kim C. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

05/29/2020, 15:28 PM
I have a lot of trust in Dr. McGinty and her staff. My son and I have been her patients for about 30 years and never had a complaint or problem.
Connie S. review for McGinty Dental Group
Connie S. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

05/21/2020, 07:06 AM
Thank you! You are your staff are awesome!!
David S. review for McGinty Dental Group
David S. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

05/15/2020, 06:40 AM
I appreciate the set of steak knives. What a nice gift for using you.
William B. review for McGinty Dental Group
William B. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

05/14/2020, 13:28 PM
I love everyone in the office... always have! I'm working with Dr. McGinity and Crystal with my Invisalign and they have bent over backwards to help me even with the difficult time we are going through to run a dental practice.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.