Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

McCords Auto - Kokomo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
165 reviews
|Auto Repair|Kokomo, IN 46901

2974 W Sycamore St, Kokomo, IN 46901

(765) 868-1119

http://mccordsauto.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

600 E Wysor St

(765) 284-4439
5.0
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

921 E Jefferson St

(765) 675-7491
5.0
(2) · Automotive

356 S Miami St

(260) 563-6937
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3009 N Apperson Way

(765) 461-3778
5.0
(6) · Automotive

2099 E 750 N

(260) 413-6206
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2702 N Colorado Ave

(317) 227-0533
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
165 reviews
5115
  
412
  
32
  
23
  
112
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie Bouse review for McCords Auto - Kokomo
Jamie Bouse on Facebook

a year ago

12/22/2020, 05:33 AM
Always been skeptical of places like this. But My first experience was awesome! I was treated with respect and Trenton was friendly, knowledgeable and performed the oil change quickly. I highly recommend Trenton and his crew for all your vehicles needs. Oh yeh, don’t forget to get your Lava Wash, it’s amazing!! I will be back!
Business Response:

We love seeing posts like this. As the owner I am always grateful for people who share their experiences within our facility. We try hard to do the right thing all the time. Thank you for your trust and business!!

Madison Zwiebel review for McCords Auto - Kokomo
Madison Zwiebel on Facebook

a year ago

11/10/2020, 02:28 AM
I’ve been coming here since my first oil change. I’m always treated with the best service! Especially from Trenton, who goes above and beyond every time. This will continue to be the only place I trust to take my car!
Katie Pelling review for McCords Auto - Kokomo
Katie Pelling on Facebook

a year ago

11/09/2020, 00:45 AM
Great service! Oil changed and tires rotated. Even got a free car wash, but be careful they may charge you double on that at the window! Lol Thanks again!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Maricruz Lamberson review for McCords Auto - Kokomo
Maricruz Lamberson on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2020, 01:25 AM
Always prompt service. Cordial staff. I like that I get to stay in my car. It’s a bit more than what I’m used to. But I keep going back because is well worth it! And they provide a discount to, at least, healthcare workers.
Business Response:

Thank you for coming to see us, Maricruz!

Craig Jervis review for McCords Auto - Kokomo
Craig Jervis on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2020, 04:11 AM
McCords is awesome all the guys always make sure things are done right. and the Lava Wash is legit only place I'll go now thanks guys!!!!!!
Kaylee Bandy review for McCords Auto - Kokomo
Kaylee Bandy on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2020, 05:16 AM
Always very friendly and go above and beyond when helping me. I highly recommend any work being done here and the lava wash! Only car wash I will go to!
Claire Harbaugh review for McCords Auto - Kokomo
Claire Harbaugh on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2020, 07:04 AM
McCords is AWESOME! I got my oil changed there today and they went above and beyond and helped me change the back hatch doo daddies that didn’t work. No idea what they are called but they didn’t have to help me and they did anyways. Really good crew of guys. Friendly and professional:) special thanks to Michael!
Laurel Van Dyke review for McCords Auto - Kokomo
Laurel Van Dyke on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 04:18 AM
I went to McCord's because of a strange sound my car started making. They quickly diagnosed it, and fixed it the next day. I was very impressed with how they took care of me and my car.
Joel Harsh review for McCords Auto - Kokomo
Joel Harsh on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 09:38 AM
Speedy Service. Very Helpful. Friendly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.