Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

McClure's Tree Service

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
31 reviews
|Tree Services|Keene, NH 03431

447 Winchester St, Keene, NH 03431

(603) 203-0613

https://www.mcclurestreeservice.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Tree Services

26 Nottingham Rd

(603) 496-6835
5.0
(5) · Tree Services

17 Alder Dr

(603) 598-4005
5.0
(9) · Landscaping

39 S Spring St

(603) 513-2765
5.0
(31) · Home Services

Milford st

(603) 305-5223
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jonathan Ginsberg on Facebook

8 months ago

03/27/2020, 21:18 PM
McClure’s tree service went above and beyond five star service!!!!
Kimberly Ginsberg on Facebook

8 months ago

03/27/2020, 01:12 AM
Yes !! Definitely 5 ⭐️ service ! Reliable and hardworking . Gave us a very fair price with the hard time this economy is having right now ! Joey parrot was very friendly to talk to! Absolutely amazing service. Highly recommend them to anyone !
Laura Clough Gruebel on Facebook

9 months ago

03/10/2020, 10:41 AM
So I had a tree fall on to another tree and if it had fallen anymore then it would of taken the power out to my house.. I called Jeff and he said I will be there in 15 mins and not even a hour later he had his crew on the job doing amazing job... thank you so much Jeff and crew
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Danielle McConnell on Facebook

9 months ago

02/25/2020, 07:28 AM
We couldn’t be happier with the work McClure’s did getting some much needed tree removal work done at our home! Joey and his crew did an exceptional job coming in taking care of the 5 trees all round our home and leaving it all cleaned up! It was a lot of work and we really appreciate it all!! Very reasonably priced and a great company to do business with! We will always call Joey and his team at McClure’s when we are in need in the future!!
Yvonne Prevost Ball on Facebook

9 months ago

02/25/2020, 06:19 AM
Quick response. Excellent professional service. Fair price. Will contact again if we decide to remove more trees. Thank you Joey and crew!
Teressa Buker on Facebook

9 months ago

02/24/2020, 10:25 AM
We could not be happier with our experience with McClures! They went above and beyond to remove our messy pines from our backyard. The workers where friendly and professional. They left our yard raked and mess free! Highly recommend McClures for any of your tree needs!
Diana Wichland on Facebook

a year ago

11/25/2019, 02:03 AM
John and I could not have been happier with the incredible service McClures’s Tree service did with our backyard. We moved three weeks ago into a home with 9 large pines behind it and lots of scrub brush.They arrived a little before 8am and we’re leaving around 1pm. They left the yard where they were parked impeccably clean. You would never know they had been here for such a big job. We are continuing to work with Joey for stump removal so we can fence in our backyard for our dog. They are a wonderful company to work with. And a big thank you for everyone we asked about tree removal that gave us his name , perfect job! Thank you, John and Diana Wichland
Cindy Lou Latiolais on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2019, 15:47 PM
I have used McClure’s Tree Service twice now - the first time to have 14 very large trees cut from my yard. From the very first phone call, Joe Parrott was very professional - and efficient on coming out to give us an estimate with follow up paper work. The job was done so well and the cleanup spectacular! I would recommend them for any tree job - small or large. I will never use anyone else ! EXCELLENT JOB McCLURES!!
Tanya Ferland on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2019, 12:59 PM
We had a tree that needed to come down because of it fell it would have landed on our house. McClure’s came the same day and took it down. Very professional service. Highly recommended.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.