Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mazzah Mediterranean Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
714 reviews
|Mediterranean|Boise, ID 83702

1772 W State St, Boise, ID 83702

(208) 333-2566

https://mazzahboise.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Mazzah's top priority is you, our customer. Without you, we wouldn't have been voted Boise's Best Mediterranean 9 Years Running!! Our mission is to present you with impeccably prepared dishes from the Mediterranean region of the world at a comfortable price point. Our worldly chefs have meticulously fine-tuned every recipe on our menu to capture the savory and sophisticated flavors of the Mediterranean. Our concept is that good food is "good" but food that you can't stop thinking about is even better. So come visit us at either of our Boise Locations and you'll see what our customers have been raving about. Whether it's a mouth watering Gyro ( which some claim to be better than the ones in G

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
714 reviews
5481
  
4134
  
343
  
218
  
129
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bernice Madariaga on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2020, 04:53 AM
I can't get enough of the Veggie Pita Sandwich - soooooo good!!!!!😍
DieWanna Wonga on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 15:34 PM
It’s not often I eat at Mediterranean restaurants but the food here was 👍😋.
Kim Galinis on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2019, 01:53 AM
I’ve been eating at Mazzah on State for years. Their gyros are absolutely the best in the valley. However, we decided to venture over to the Park Center restaurant this morning for breakfast. What a great idea! First, the coffee. Oh yum! Better than most other restaurants. Not bitter at all. My only complaint is the cups are too small! We kept our server busy refilling our cups! Second, the breakfast! Everything was fresh and delicious! The chicken apple sausage was served grilled and was so tasty. The eggs were cooked perfectly. Potatoes maybe could’ve been cooked a few minutes longer, but that’s just my personal preference. Third, we didn’t have to wait in line like everyone else going next door. We will be back for breakfast!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Erin Bollin on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2019, 04:28 AM
Food was excellent and portion sizes were generous. I love Middle Eastern cuisine and this place definitely delivered with flavor. Another gem in Boise.
Armina Memidzan Tucakovic on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2019, 09:19 AM
All the best food customer service ...💜
Nathan Countryman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2019, 01:00 AM
Great food service was great!🤗 definitely would recommend to others
Janice Sparkman-Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2019, 02:14 AM
My husband and I ate here today and it was great. The hummus was the best I’ve ever had. The atmosphere was pleasant, the staff was polite and helpful, and the prices were great. Everything was superb. I don’t have 1 complaint. We will be eating here again. 😁
Anthony Walsh on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2019, 00:00 AM
Tried Mazzah out for the first time today. Amazing food and staff is very friendly.
Virginia Robinson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2018, 02:36 AM
Love this place!!! A must visit when in Boise!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.