Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
17 reviews
|Beauty|Austin, TX 78701

504 W 13th St #4, Unit F4, Austin, TX 78701

(512) 586-0420

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Slate Hair Salon
5.0
(34) · Beauty

1417 W 51st St

(512) 663-3811

2 people are looking at this business

Bella Capelli Salon
5.0
(10) · Beauty

13343 N Highway 183

(512) 630-5505
Cut Loose
5.0
(18) · Beauty

757 N Hwy 123 Bypass #100

(830) 379-7050

1 person is looking at this business

Hair Loft
5.0
(14) · Beauty

705 1st St #208

(830) 693-1970

14 people are looking at this business

Salon Sarah
5.0
(9) · Beauty

400 Del Webb Blvd

(512) 864-0869

3 people are looking at this business

Tiffany's Beautique
5.0
(33) · Beauty

681 S Hwy 46

(830) 660-5022

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specializing in hair extensions, women's hair cuts, bridal hair and make up, hair and make up for photography and runway, Brazilian Blowouts.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monti Pal on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2017, 02:07 AM
Kendall did my hair and makeup for my maternity glamour shoot with the lovely Kara Marie Boudoir. Kendall was kind, professional, genuine, and super crazy talented. I absolutely loved working with her. She is great at what she does and I would recommend her for any and all of your hair and makeup needs!
Rita Hanson-Bohl on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2016, 03:54 AM
Always walk out w great color and style. Kendall is very professional!
Laura Elle on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2016, 02:49 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Charissa Horger Bass on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2016, 01:39 AM
Kendall is amazing! She is always professional and on time. She was able to transform my tired hair into fabulous hair! I highly recommend her!
Renee Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2016, 00:17 AM
I hired Mayhem to do my Bride and Maid of Honor wedding hair and make up. Kendall is super professional, and did an amazing job for my wedding!!! She listens to her clients and makes sure you are comfortable with what she is doing to meet your desired look. She is highly accurate in her projected timeline, and sticks to it.
Business Response:

Thank you for allowing me to share in your special day! You were such a beautiful bride! Congratulations again!! xo

Ben Martin on Facebook

5 years ago

10/17/2014, 02:43 AM
Leah Rae on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2014, 01:58 AM
Kendall is not only my ONLY GO TO hair stylist, she did an amazing job beautifying me and my bridesmaids on my Wedding Day. Kendall is very professional and knows what she is doing, she does absolutely amazing work. LOVE LOVE KENDALL!!!
Meaghan Selger Nutt on Facebook

5 years ago

06/16/2014, 01:38 AM
Kendall was wonderful. Love my hair and will be back!
Frank Amanda Alvarado on Facebook

6 years ago

02/02/2014, 01:27 AM
Didn't know there was a fb page for you but had to rate it once I found out. Thanks for doing awesome hair!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.