Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Mayflower Clinic

4.2

About this business

Location details

401 E 1st St N, Wichita, KS, 67202, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
ThuClosed
Fri9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Sat12:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
4.235 reviews
Select a rating
Gustavo Torres's profile image
Gustavo Torres 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I highly recommend Mayflower Clinic, Chelsea and her team are amazing. Definitely one of the most loving and generous group of Doctor's that I have met. 

Chantelle Brady's profile image
Chantelle Brady 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

The staff is excellent. I have never been so grateful for people willing to help me when I was feeling under the weather. Great organization. We need more people who care for others, like they do. 

Emmanuel Kolluri's profile image
Emmanuel Kolluri 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Great community healthcare service in Wichita! 

Melinda McNeal's profile image
Melinda McNeal 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Very nice people who clearly are there to help. I have had a great experience with them and have already recommended them to a good amount of friends and family. Thank you Mayflower, you all are awesome. 

Larry Wall's profile image
Larry Wall 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Top quality. No discrimination. Treatments for all diseases. 

Costa Dantis's profile image
Costa Dantis 
6 years ago

Great work to provide healthcare on an amazing shoestring budget ! 

Ryan Muller DC's profile image
Ryan Muller DC 
6 years ago

I've been volunteering here for nearly 4 years. I can attest, the organization, staff & volunteers are amazing & the doctors, all volunteers, genuinely care! 

Steven Harader's profile image
Steven Harader 
6 years ago

This is a great thing for our community and everyone involved truly is there for the right reasons to help people. 

Mary Evelyn Burke's profile image
Mary Evelyn Burke 
6 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Mayflower Clinic

How is Mayflower Clinic rated?

Mayflower Clinic has a 4.2 star rating with 35 reviews. 

When is Mayflower Clinic open?

Mayflower Clinic is closed now. It will open on Friday at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com