Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

May Lisa MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
35 reviews
|Dermatologists|Asheville, NC 28803 United States

80 Peachtree Road, Ste 106, Asheville, NC 28803 United States

(828) 232-5222

https://biltmoredermatology.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(258) · Dermatologists

78 Long Shoals Rd

(828) 684-0703
4.8
(753) · Surgeons

1998 Hendersonville Road

(828) 585-5489
4.8
(152) · Dermatologists

120 South Grove Street

(828) 685-2917
4.5
(8) · Dermatology

50 Hospital Dr suite 2c

(828) 654-6015
About

Dr. Lisa May, MD is a dermatologist in Asheville, NC and has been practicing for 26 years. She graduated from University Of North Carolina, Chapel Hill, School Of Medicine in 1993 and specializes in dermatology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
35 reviews
524
  
48
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Maple leaf review for May Lisa MD
Maple leaf on Wellness

7 years ago

10/02/2015, 03:17 AM
Dr. Nurre was pleasant and informative and the staff staff was very nice. The wait was about an hour total before seeing her which I think was long. The chairs in the patient rooms are very uncomfortable. I do not see how an older patient could sit there very long. I would recommend her.
Maple leaf review for May Lisa MD
Maple leaf on Wellness

7 years ago

10/02/2015, 02:28 AM
Dr. Nurre was pleasant and informative and the staff staff was very nice. The wait was about an hour total before seeing her which I think was long. The chairs in the patient rooms are very uncomfortable. I do not see how an older patient could sit there very long. I would recommend her.
Iris and Larry Smith review for May Lisa MD
Iris and Larry Smith on Wellness

8 years ago

11/04/2014, 01:28 AM
We are very happy with Dr. Nurre and can highly recommend her
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
ron homolka review for May Lisa MD
ron homolka on Wellness

8 years ago

07/08/2014, 05:53 AM
Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this doctor's office? Yes Was this doctor's staff friendly? Yes Would you recommend this doctor to others? Yes Does this doctor use current and safe equipment? Yes Was the wait time for your appointment reasonable once you got to the office? Yes
teresa stafford review for May Lisa MD
teresa stafford on Wellness

8 years ago

03/12/2014, 02:30 AM
Was this dermatologist's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you feel like this provider's office was sufficiently staffed? Yes Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this dermatologist's office? Yes Did this dermatologist answer all of your questions? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes
Anonymous review for May Lisa MD
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

08/21/2013, 04:59 AM
Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes, they were informing me of new advancements that were extremely recent Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt! Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? He/she would never do that! Their full attention is always on me. Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this dermatologist's office? Extremely comfortable; I could have fallen asleep Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes, I'm going tell everyone about them. I absolutely love this place!
Mimi review for May Lisa MD
Mimi on Wellness

10 years ago

01/21/2013, 00:20 AM
Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, they made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? No, they were fully staffed Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? No, I was always attended to Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, they were immaculate! Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Absolutely! I can always count on them
Anonymous review for May Lisa MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

12/29/2012, 02:18 AM
Was this provider's office too cold? No, it was fine Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? All the time. They accuse me of making problems up Did this provider rush your appointment? Yes, I barely had any time to ask questions Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? No, they've never taken personal calls with me Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary? Not at all. They were too arrogant to ask for any assistance, even though they knew it would help
Tara review for May Lisa MD
Tara on Wellness

10 years ago

06/11/2012, 03:31 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.