Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Maxillofacial Implant Center of North Atlanta

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Location details

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200, Roswell, GA, 30075, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.026 reviews
5
14
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
12 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Jovonne Crawford's profile image
Jovonne Crawford 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I had an awesome experience from scheduling to recovery. I was very nervous to go get my wisdom tooth extracted but the nurses kept me calm and explained everything up to the point of me going to sleep. I would definitely recommend. I was out of it after when they gave me ice cream to take home. I thought it was a prescription lol. 

Novel Tooley's profile image
Novel Tooley 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Dr Attia & his staff are knowledgeable & caring. My son had 4 wisdom teeth extracted and it went so smoothly! 

Gail Rinks's profile image
Gail Rinks 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Best experience you can have at a dentist! Dr Attia & his staff are all amazing, caring professionals. 

Celia Gottesman's profile image
Celia Gottesman 
4 years ago

Kind,efficient and quick. My sixth implant and certainly my most gentle. Price was right too Smiles 

Carlo Tambuatco's profile image
Carlo Tambuatco 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Overall good service. Explanations were clear and to the point. Really go out of their way to calm you down if you're nervous about a procedure. Recommend for sure. 

Deanna Morris Dickinson's profile image
Deanna Morris Dickinson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Both Doctor and Team are so professional! Great experience! 

Lisa Anderson's profile image
Lisa Anderson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Thank you Dr. Attia- for taking care of my son. The professionalism from you and your staff was above and beyond. 

Christina Cranmer's profile image
Christina Cranmer 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I had the most lovely experience at Dr.Attia’s office. Jade and the office staff were super nice and happy to help squeeze me in to the busy schedule. They were accommodating with my kids. Dr. Attia has a wonderful bedside manner and is very knowledgeable. Do not judge the outside of the older building because inside it has just been redone and it’s SO nice! The cherry on the top was the ice cream “prescription” that I was given! What a cute idea! I wish more doctor’s offices were as pleasant as this! 

Alexa Singer's profile image
Alexa Singer 
4 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Maxillofacial Implant Center of North Atlanta

How is Maxillofacial Implant Center of North Atlanta rated?

Maxillofacial Implant Center of North Atlanta has a 5 star rating with 26 reviews. 

When is Maxillofacial Implant Center of North Atlanta open?

Maxillofacial Implant Center of North Atlanta is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 9:00 a.m.