Logo White
Watch Demo

Maxillofacial Implant Center of North Atlanta

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Dental|Roswell, GA 30075

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200, Roswell, GA 30075

(770) 992-4844

https://www.attiaoms.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Scheinfeld Tourial & Lubell
5.0
(1) · Dental

290 Carpenter Dr NE

(404) 256-3620
Kinney James M DDS
5.0
(17) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225
Dismuke William F Dr Jr Dntst
5.0
(23) · Dental

201 E 8th St SW

(706) 235-8687
Restoration Dental
5.0
(50) · Dental

1441 Dresden Dr

(404) 254-1128
Atlanta Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3875 Holcomb Bridge Rd Ste 4

(770) 729-1481
Dent First: Edwards III Kenion DDS
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3502 Satellite Blvd # 8

(770) 476-9000

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Celia Gottesman on Facebook

    2 months ago

    02/07/2020, 08:10 AM
    Kind,efficient and quick. My sixth implant and certainly my most gentle. Price was right too Smiles
    Carlo Tambuatco on Facebook

    3 months ago

    01/08/2020, 02:05 AM
    Overall good service. Explanations were clear and to the point. Really go out of their way to calm you down if you're nervous about a procedure. Recommend for sure.
    Deanna Morris Dickinson on Facebook

    9 months ago

    07/15/2019, 15:12 PM
    Both Doctor and Team are so professional! Great experience!
    Featured content
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    Lisa Anderson on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/29/2019, 04:33 AM
    Thank you Dr. Attia- for taking care of my son. The professionalism from you and your staff was above and beyond.
    Christina Cranmer on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/21/2019, 05:52 AM
    I had the most lovely experience at Dr.Attia’s office. Jade and the office staff were super nice and happy to help squeeze me in to the busy schedule. They were accommodating with my kids. Dr. Attia has a wonderful bedside manner and is very knowledgeable. Do not judge the outside of the older building because inside it has just been redone and it’s SO nice! The cherry on the top was the ice cream “prescription” that I was given! What a cute idea! I wish more doctor’s offices were as pleasant as this!
    Alexa Singer on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/25/2019, 06:27 AM
    Ada Robayna on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/16/2018, 16:47 PM
    Great experience! Dr Attia is knowledgeable, an expert. Had no pain, no swallowing. Was ready to get back to immediately.
    Rachel Moss Mandell on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/06/2018, 10:33 AM
    Best practice! They make a tough procedure actually pleasurable. Such a highly skilled staff and so personable!
    Franco Chillemi on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/18/2018, 02:21 AM
    I would recommend him to anyone that needs implants Give him 6 stars in a 5 star grading system. Very professional and friendly He personally calls u to see how u feel
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.