Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maxillofacial Implant Center of North Atlanta

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Dentists|Roswell, GA 30075

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200, Roswell, GA 30075

(770) 992-4844

https://www.attiaoms.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

3635 Braselton Hwy # C

(678) 714-7575
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900
5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225
5.0
(802) · Dental

201 E 8th St SW

(706) 235-8687

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jovonne Crawford on Facebook

    8 months ago

    07/01/2020, 06:36 AM
    I had an awesome experience from scheduling to recovery. I was very nervous to go get my wisdom tooth extracted but the nurses kept me calm and explained everything up to the point of me going to sleep. I would definitely recommend. I was out of it after when they gave me ice cream to take home. I thought it was a prescription lol.
    Novel Tooley on Facebook

    8 months ago

    06/24/2020, 17:13 PM
    Dr Attia & his staff are knowledgeable & caring. My son had 4 wisdom teeth extracted and it went so smoothly!
    Gail Rinks on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/05/2020, 04:15 AM
    Best experience you can have at a dentist! Dr Attia & his staff are all amazing, caring professionals.
    Featured content
    How can customer reviews help SEO?

    How can customer reviews help SEO?

    How can customer reviews help SEO?
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    Celia Gottesman on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/07/2020, 08:10 AM
    Kind,efficient and quick. My sixth implant and certainly my most gentle. Price was right too Smiles
    Carlo Tambuatco on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/08/2020, 02:05 AM
    Overall good service. Explanations were clear and to the point. Really go out of their way to calm you down if you're nervous about a procedure. Recommend for sure.
    Deanna Morris Dickinson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/15/2019, 15:12 PM
    Both Doctor and Team are so professional! Great experience!
    Lisa Anderson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/29/2019, 04:33 AM
    Thank you Dr. Attia- for taking care of my son. The professionalism from you and your staff was above and beyond.
    Christina Cranmer on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/21/2019, 05:52 AM
    I had the most lovely experience at Dr.Attia’s office. Jade and the office staff were super nice and happy to help squeeze me in to the busy schedule. They were accommodating with my kids. Dr. Attia has a wonderful bedside manner and is very knowledgeable. Do not judge the outside of the older building because inside it has just been redone and it’s SO nice! The cherry on the top was the ice cream “prescription” that I was given! What a cute idea! I wish more doctor’s offices were as pleasant as this!
    Alexa Singer on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/25/2019, 06:27 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.