Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maxillofacial Implant Center of North Atlanta

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Dentists|Roswell, GA 30075 United States

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200, Roswell, GA 30075 United States

(770) 992-4844

https://www.attiaoms.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(447) · Dentists

410 Peachtree Pkwy

(678) 455-4560
5.0
(26) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225
5.0
(802) · Dental

201 E 8th St SW

(706) 235-8687
5.0
(1) · Dental

290 Carpenter Dr NE

(404) 256-3620
5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200

(770) 817-9400
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jovonne Crawford review for Maxillofacial Implant Center of North Atlanta
Jovonne Crawford on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2020, 06:36 AM
I had an awesome experience from scheduling to recovery. I was very nervous to go get my wisdom tooth extracted but the nurses kept me calm and explained everything up to the point of me going to sleep. I would definitely recommend. I was out of it after when they gave me ice cream to take home. I thought it was a prescription lol.
Novel Tooley review for Maxillofacial Implant Center of North Atlanta
Novel Tooley on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2020, 17:13 PM
Dr Attia & his staff are knowledgeable & caring. My son had 4 wisdom teeth extracted and it went so smoothly!
Gail Rinks review for Maxillofacial Implant Center of North Atlanta
Gail Rinks on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 04:15 AM
Best experience you can have at a dentist! Dr Attia & his staff are all amazing, caring professionals.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Celia Gottesman review for Maxillofacial Implant Center of North Atlanta
Celia Gottesman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 08:10 AM
Kind,efficient and quick. My sixth implant and certainly my most gentle. Price was right too Smiles
Carlo Tambuatco review for Maxillofacial Implant Center of North Atlanta
Carlo Tambuatco on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 02:05 AM
Overall good service. Explanations were clear and to the point. Really go out of their way to calm you down if you're nervous about a procedure. Recommend for sure.
Deanna Morris Dickinson review for Maxillofacial Implant Center of North Atlanta
Deanna Morris Dickinson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2019, 15:12 PM
Both Doctor and Team are so professional! Great experience!
Lisa Anderson review for Maxillofacial Implant Center of North Atlanta
Lisa Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2019, 04:33 AM
Thank you Dr. Attia- for taking care of my son. The professionalism from you and your staff was above and beyond.
Christina Cranmer review for Maxillofacial Implant Center of North Atlanta
Christina Cranmer on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 05:52 AM
I had the most lovely experience at Dr.Attia’s office. Jade and the office staff were super nice and happy to help squeeze me in to the busy schedule. They were accommodating with my kids. Dr. Attia has a wonderful bedside manner and is very knowledgeable. Do not judge the outside of the older building because inside it has just been redone and it’s SO nice! The cherry on the top was the ice cream “prescription” that I was given! What a cute idea! I wish more doctor’s offices were as pleasant as this!
Alexa Singer review for Maxillofacial Implant Center of North Atlanta
Alexa Singer on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2019, 06:27 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.