Logo White
Watch Demo
4.0
69 reviews
|Contractors|Glen Burnie, MD 21060

325 Roesler Rd, Glen Burnie, MD 21060

(410) 766-4989

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Don's Filter & Furnaces Inc
5.0
(4) · Contractors

250 E Villard St

(701) 483-3612

1 person is looking at this business

Compressed Air Concepts
5.0
(2) · Contractors

9815 W 74th St

(952) 944-1128

3 people are looking at this business

Jamison Energy
5.0
(17) · Contractors

140 Ossipee Trail East

(207) 642-4313

1 person is looking at this business

Matticks Industries Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

11232 Brittmoore Park Dr

(832) 243-0662
Acs Controls Corporation
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4704 Roseville Rd # 101

(916) 640-8800

3 people are looking at this business

Control Masters Inc
5.0
(8) · Contractors

13326 C St

(402) 333-9800

4 people are looking at this business

About

At Max Air Heating Air Conditioning Inc., were proud of our years of service to the Glen Burnie area and look forward to helping you with your air conditioning and heating needs. Were pleased to serve both residential and commercial customers our team is prepared to help you with the sales, service, and installation of the comfort system that is ideal for your home or business. And be sure to ask Max Air Heating Air Conditioning Inc. for a free estimate. Whether its a new installation or routine service, our factory trained technicians provide the expertise your comfort depends on. And at Max Air Heating Air Conditioning Inc., we repair all makes and models. When it comes to your family you

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
69 reviews
545
  
43
  
32
  
24
  
112
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 25 Reviews4.2Google
  • 13 Reviews1.3Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charlie Windsor on Facebook

3 months ago

07/21/2019, 13:25 PM
Today was projected to be about 100 degrees
Woke up to non functioning A.C. unit
Placed call about 6:30 AM to MaxAir and left message
Received a call about 1 1/2 hours later. Tech was at house about 9:45 and A.C. was back on by 10:15. This was on a Sunday
Excecptional service👍
Lynn Combs Wilson on Facebook

9 months ago

01/22/2019, 11:14 AM
Excellent service! So good I was speechless!
Business Response:

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback,Lynn. We appreciate your comments. At MaxAir, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Sincerely,…See More

Jaron Rice on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2018, 14:10 PM
I reached out to MaxAir early on a Sunday morning, the day before Memorial Day, because our AC wasn't working. They got me on the schedule immediately and the tech arrived shortly thereafter. It took the technician about 30 minutes to diagnose and fix the problem, and it didn't cost me an arm and a leg. I would highly, highly recommend them.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
William OReilly Jr on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2018, 06:04 AM
MaxAir serviced my air conditioning system on a sweltering hot day (97 degrees), The technician Brian, had to make repairs to the air handler which was in the attic, and also service the outside unit. Many thanks to his tenacity and professional demeanor. He did a fantastic job in terrible conditions.
Business Response:

It’s great to know that Brian provided exceptional customer service for you. We take pride in our customer care and appreciate you taking the time to give MaxAir this positive feedback. If you have any further questions regarding your home comfort please let us know! Best regards, Tomi O’Connor - Office Manager – tomi@gomaxair.com

Jaron Rice on Facebook

a year ago

05/27/2018, 11:01 AM
I reached out to MaxAir early on a Sunday morning, the day before Memorial Day, because our AC wasn't working. They got me on the schedule immediately and the tech arrived shortly thereafter. It took the technician about 30 minutes to diagnose and fix the problem, and it didn't cost me an arm and a leg. I would highly, highly recommend them.
Lisa Clarke England on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2018, 04:40 AM
I have a contact twice a year with Max air to clean my furnace and A/C . They always do a great job. Tell me if anything is going bad on system but never hard pressure selling. Polite service techs
David Parr on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2018, 14:06 PM
Thank you for such a great service, wonderful people, extremely professional and on time, highly recommended
Business Response:

Thank you for the glowing review, Dave! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact MaxAir if you need anything else. Warm regards, Tomi O'Connor -Office Manager – tomi@gomaxair.com

John Wilbur on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2018, 11:21 AM
MAXAIR is the best A/C company in the area. Had a major problem with fan and electronic brain on my Trane home system, got 2 estimates for over $1500 and MAXAIR did it for less than a thousand and allowed me to make payments. Has now been over a year and no problems. Dennis and his wife are fantastic.
CHUCK REYNOLDS
Joey Lawyer on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2017, 03:14 AM
MaxAir has been a pleasure to work with.I own a small construction company and they recently installed a pex under floor heating system on a kitchen remodel we are currently working on. Mike and the guys did a great job, cleaned up each day, and our customers are very happy with there new heating system!! We will definitely use maxAir for upcoming jobs.
Business Response:

Joey, It has been great working with you. You do amazing work and we are glad to be apart of it. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working together in the future.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.