Logo White
Watch Demo

Max Re Agency One Inc

Own this business?
5.0
50 reviews
|Real Estate|Crestview, Florida 32536

301 S Ferdon Blvd, Ste A, Crestview, Florida 32536

(850) 902-0572

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Bruce Birkeland Group / Coldwell Banker Burnet
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

Lake Calhoun Executive Center 3033 Excelsior Blvd #100

(612) 925-8405

1 person is looking at this business

Capstone Realty Advisors, Inc
5.0
(2) · Commercial Real Estate

520 8th Ave

(212) 239-1300
Evolution Realty Group
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

2000 Ponce De Leon Blvd #646

(305) 421-6315
E Diaz Real Estate Associates
5.0
(3) · Commercial Real Estate

660 E 49th St

(305) 687-8000
ISM Management Company
5.0
(1) · Property Management

1516 S Bundy Dr #300

(310) 473-2406
Beach Realty - Duck
5.0
(1) · Property Management

1450 Duck Rd #2

(252) 573-3542

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
50 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Rebekah Griffin Crabtree on Facebook

    23 days ago

    08/26/2019, 02:03 AM
    My husband and I have several friends who have used Thomasz as their realtor. We contacted him when we decided to sell our home. He personally reached out to us often before the sell to appease our worries of pricing and how long it would sit on the market. He told us the price range of a fair market around our house with how quickly the average size of that house would sell. He marketed our house so well that the day we placed it on the market, there was a bid for the asking price of our home. We agreed to the offer and closed a little over a month later. During the waiting period of closing on our home, Thomasz stayed in contact with us assuring us all the paperwork was in order and the cl...  more>>
    Christie Ham Woodard on Facebook

    a month ago

    08/13/2019, 08:59 AM
    We have used Tomasz for our real estate needs twice now, and we wouldn't use ANYONE else! He dots every "i" and crosses every "t". You are truly in capable hands if you choose to go with him. I couldn't recommend him highly enough!! Thanks Tomasz, we will be calling you in the future!
    David Jones on Facebook

    2 months ago

    07/30/2019, 13:43 PM
    Fast, professional, hardworking, and courteous. What's there not to love?
    Featured content
    Top real estate social media marketing musts

    Top real estate social media marketing musts

    Top real estate social media marketing musts
    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
    Dave Cummins on Facebook

    2 months ago

    07/30/2019, 09:05 AM
    Without a doubt one of the best realtors out there. Top notch and professional and just a nice all around realtor to deal with. Can’t go wrong.
    Tony Gorrell on Facebook

    2 months ago

    07/27/2019, 07:33 AM
    Tomasz was great. He priced our house right, had creative ideas during negotiations, and made the entire sale process quick and painless. He definitely takes care of his clients. I wouldnt hesitate to use him again. Thanks!
    Rachel Green on Facebook

    3 months ago

    06/29/2019, 01:35 AM
    Tomasz was awesome to work with! We are new to the area and he really was a huge help getting everything in order to purchase our new home. Tomasz gave us wonderful recommendations on people to work with to make things happen. We had to move our closing date up so Tomasz and everyone worked diligently to make it come together! He even helped us out while on vacation! Thank you so much Tomasz for everything! ☺️
    Juan C Rodriguez on Facebook

    4 months ago

    05/31/2019, 04:51 AM
    Tomasz Bielenin makes it happen!
    Tomasz was very diligent and responsible with the resent sale of our home. He was very engaged every step of the way and made sure any issues that came up were promptly addressed. I definitely recommend Tomasz Bielenin for your home sale/purchase needs. Personal testimony: He was able to sell my home after being listed three to four days. That was an amazing achievement! Very pleased with what he has done for our family.
    Rodríguez Family
    Sonya J Andersen on Facebook

    5 months ago

    04/24/2019, 05:14 AM
    Tomasz is professional, honest, dedicated and extremely attentive to every detail. As a military family we have bought and sold several houses over the years. This was by far the easiest and most stress-free experience we have ever had. He is an outstanding realtor. He provided us with a spot on market analysis and was able to assist us in getting our home ready to sell for top dollar. He took care of everything from contacting contractors to do necessary repairs and making sure things progressed in a timely manor. Our house sold in less than a week and we closed within a month of it going on the market. I will use him for all my real estate needs!
    Genia Thomas on Facebook

    5 months ago

    04/24/2019, 01:43 AM
    Professional and caring are only two words to describe this outstanding realtor. He works behind the scenes to make your home buying experience as smooth as possible; there were so many things that we did not have to worry about because Tomasz took care of it before it ever became a problem. If you need a banker, inspector, or contractor, he can provide you with contacts, and he knows the best people in their fields. To work with Tomasz is to have the best home buying experience; he is the first one I will call when it is time to move again.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.