Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Max Re Agency One Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
58 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Crestview, MO 32536

301 S Ferdon Blvd, Ste A, Crestview, MO 32536

(850) 902-0572

https://www.tomaszsellshomes.com/real-estate-agents/tomasz-bielenin-crestview-fl/100038424

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

1929 Sansom St

(267) 340-4148
5.0
(7) · Real Estate Agents

723 E Brady St

(412) 614-0502
5.0
(2) · Commercial Real Estate

209 SW 89th St Ste H

(405) 632-7777
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

6070 N Federal Hwy

(561) 912-3580
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

PO Box 677

(541) 863-5095
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

410 W Ohio Ave

(432) 683-2771
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
58 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Connie Clyatt Villanacci on Facebook

    8 months ago

    07/15/2020, 04:00 AM
    Tomasz is detailed oriented concerning his real estate work. Tomasz listens to his client's needs and understands the clients likes and dislikes when gathering potential listings. He is very knowledgeable and knows the Northwest Florida housing market. My husband and I met with Tomasz on a Saturday in early June and looked at several houses. After making an offer on a house and having that offer accepted, Tomasz maintained close visibility of the lending and closing processes to make sure the time line stayed on track for us to close in early July. Tomasz came highly recommended and I would also recommend Tomasz to help anyone looking to buy or sell a home in Northwest Florida. Keep up the good work Tomasz!
    Kelsey Ford on Facebook

    8 months ago

    07/15/2020, 01:39 AM
    Tomasz was recommended by a friend of mine. From the first time we spoke on the phone to even after the closing, he was with me every step of the way. As a first time home buyer and needing to find a place quickly, Tomasz was working all hours of the day/night trying to find the right home for me. He educated me on every step of the home buying process, was honest about the homes, the concerns of some of the homes and the fair market value. He assisted with me finding a quality local lender and insurance agent as well. His dedication to finding me the right home and satisfaction was and is unmatched. 10 out of 10 will use him again on my next home search or sell! You won’t find a more down to earth, decent and most important honest realtor in the area. He treated me like family!
    Business Response:

    Thank you sir. Thank you for your Trust

    Brenton Parry on Facebook

    8 months ago

    06/28/2020, 01:23 AM
    My wife and I started working with Tomasz to find our first home a month before Covid -19. The market was challenging and very few, if any, Realtors have encountered it before, I assume. Tomasz was fantastic and very knowledgeable. Tomasz was very responsive. We were surprised at how smooth the process was.....A true professional Realtor....the one you'd use as metric to compare agents. Thanks again Tomasz.
    Featured content
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

    SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

    SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
    Jessica Langston on Facebook

    8 months ago

    06/26/2020, 02:25 AM
    Tomasz helped us buy our first home 4 years ago and he made the entire process so easy. So naturally, Tomasz was our first call then we decided to sell our current home and buy a new one. Tomasz had our house under contract with a full price offer within four days of listing! At the same time he helped us negotiate a contract for a new house. Once again, the entire process has been so easy thanks to Tomasz! He has kept us in the loop every step and is always available to answer your questions. If you are looking for a realtor that you can trust you should definitely contact Tomasz!
    Kati Gharineh on Facebook

    8 months ago

    06/19/2020, 04:46 AM
    Tomasz was first referred to us as, “the man who has his hand on the pulse of the entire northwest Florida region for home buyers”. So naturally, we gave him a call and let me tell you, he is definitely the man! He made buying our first home so incredibly effortless. Unfortunately, we didn’t have the opportunity to look at homes in person due to being out of state and current covid affairs but Tomasz was eager and willing to drop what he was doing to conduct FaceTime showings of any homes that caught our attention. As first time home buyers he spent an hour with us on zoom making sure we understood everything this process would entail which definitely put our minds at ease. No question was too silly, available all the time (literally, even on vacation) and always made sure that we understood anything and everything that was happening. He’s very knowledgeable on the actual construction of homes as well as location and will let you know when something about that home is just not right. We really enjoyed working with Tomasz and would 100% do it again in a heartbeat. Thanks for everything, Tomasz! We can’t wait for all the new memories that will be created in our new home - thanks for making it all possible! Kati and Adam
    Andrea Killingsworth on Facebook

    9 months ago

    06/11/2020, 01:20 AM
    There is a lot that goes into a tasking involving one of those most expensive purchases like buying and selling a home. When you are doing that you will need someone on your team that will walk with you and have a plan, this is what Tomasz will bring to the equation. He has the experience and the connections with businesses that will ensure that everything will go as smoothly as it can, even when situations pop up. He is amazing at communication and never leaves you wondering for too long of what is going on and he never makes you feel like you are bothering him or asking silly questions. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a home or selling their home. Thank you for making us feel comfortable with PCSing without stress.
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much Andrea!

    Sheron Haraway on Facebook

    10 months ago

    04/27/2020, 04:04 AM
    Tomasz is the best realtor I’ve ever known or hired. His integrity is of the highest standard, his knowledge and thoroughness is outstanding, his professionalism is superior. Tomasz is always available, patient, and keeps you informed. He shows he really cares which is unusual in this profession. He goes way above what most realtors set as a standard. Because he goes the extra mile in advertising, my unique property received 4 offers within a month and that’s remarkable. If I could give a higher rating, I would. He’s an outstanding individual and a phenomenal frealtor.
    Rebecca Lynn on Facebook

    10 months ago

    04/24/2020, 14:58 PM
    Tomasz went above and beyond to get me to closing. We had many challenges that were out of our control, yet Tomasz made it happen. He knows Crestview real estate and comes with a lot of experience. I’m so glad I was referred to him. He was very good with communicating to me and letting me know where we were in the closing process. Thank you Tomasz!
    Michele Tiller on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/16/2020, 18:13 PM
    During the sale of our home, Tomasz did a fantastic job of explaining each step of the process to us. He handled all the little details. This made our experience much less stressful than it might have been otherwise.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.