Logo White
Watch Demo

Max Re Agency One Inc

Own this business?
5.0
55 reviews
|Real Estate|Crestview, MO 32536

301 S Ferdon Blvd, Ste A, Crestview, MO 32536

(850) 902-0572

https://www.tomaszsellshomes.com/real-estate-agents/tomasz-bielenin-crestview-fl/100038424

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(19) · Real Estate Services
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

690 New York 25A

(631) 683-8100
5.0
(19) · Real Estate Services

O-14342 Ironwood Dr NW

(616) 677-5285
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

2401 E 32nd St #1-a

(417) 437-3660
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

2515 NASA Parkway Ste. B, 10 A

(281) 743-2708
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

275 N Clovis Ave

(559) 676-8800
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
55 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jessica Langston on Facebook

    10 days ago

    06/26/2020, 02:25 AM
    Tomasz helped us buy our first home 4 years ago and he made the entire process so easy. So naturally, Tomasz was our first call then we decided to sell our current home and buy a new one. Tomasz had our house under contract with a full price offer within four days of listing! At the same time he helped us negotiate a contract for a new house. Once again, the entire process has been so easy thanks to Tomasz! He has kept us in the loop every step and is always available to answer your questions. If you are looking for a realtor that you can trust you should definitely contact Tomasz!
    Kati Gharineh on Facebook

    17 days ago

    06/19/2020, 04:46 AM
    Tomasz was first referred to us as, “the man who has his hand on the pulse of the entire northwest Florida region for home buyers”. So naturally, we gave him a call and let me tell you, he is definitely the man! He made buying our first home so incredibly effortless. Unfortunately, we didn’t have the opportunity to look at homes in person due to being out of state and current covid affairs but Tomasz was eager and willing to drop what he was doing to conduct FaceTime showings of any homes that caught our attention. As first time home buyers he spent an hour with us on zoom making sure we understood everything this process would entail which definitely put our minds at ease. No question was too silly, available all the time (literally, even on vacation) and always made sure that we understood anything and everything that was happening. He’s very knowledgeable on the actual construction of homes as well as location and will let you know when something about that home is just not right. We really enjoyed working with Tomasz and would 100% do it again in a heartbeat. Thanks for everything, Tomasz! We can’t wait for all the new memories that will be created in our new home - thanks for making it all possible! Kati and Adam
    Andrea Killingsworth on Facebook

    25 days ago

    06/11/2020, 01:20 AM
    There is a lot that goes into a tasking involving one of those most expensive purchases like buying and selling a home. When you are doing that you will need someone on your team that will walk with you and have a plan, this is what Tomasz will bring to the equation. He has the experience and the connections with businesses that will ensure that everything will go as smoothly as it can, even when situations pop up. He is amazing at communication and never leaves you wondering for too long of what is going on and he never makes you feel like you are bothering him or asking silly questions. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a home or selling their home. Thank you for making us feel comfortable with PCSing without stress.
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much Andrea!

    Featured content
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions
    Sheron Haraway on Facebook

    2 months ago

    04/27/2020, 04:04 AM
    Tomasz is the best realtor I’ve ever known or hired. His integrity is of the highest standard, his knowledge and thoroughness is outstanding, his professionalism is superior. Tomasz is always available, patient, and keeps you informed. He shows he really cares which is unusual in this profession. He goes way above what most realtors set as a standard. Because he goes the extra mile in advertising, my unique property received 4 offers within a month and that’s remarkable. If I could give a higher rating, I would. He’s an outstanding individual and a phenomenal frealtor.
    Rebecca Lynn on Facebook

    2 months ago

    04/24/2020, 14:58 PM
    Tomasz went above and beyond to get me to closing. We had many challenges that were out of our control, yet Tomasz made it happen. He knows Crestview real estate and comes with a lot of experience. I’m so glad I was referred to him. He was very good with communicating to me and letting me know where we were in the closing process. Thank you Tomasz!
    Michele Tiller on Facebook

    3 months ago

    04/16/2020, 18:13 PM
    During the sale of our home, Tomasz did a fantastic job of explaining each step of the process to us. He handled all the little details. This made our experience much less stressful than it might have been otherwise.
    Patti Pinner Bonta on Facebook

    4 months ago

    03/18/2020, 03:08 AM
    Tomasz is very knowledgeable and informative. He guided us through our the whole process and always kept us updated with every detail. He is ALWAYS available. We would highly recommend Tomasz if you are in the market to sell or buy. He is very motivated and dedicated to his clients!! Thanks again Tomasz for everything, you are the BEST!! Joey and Patti
    PJ Lazo on Facebook

    6 months ago

    01/20/2020, 07:30 AM
    Matthew Saemann on Facebook

    7 months ago

    12/12/2019, 04:03 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.