Logo White
Watch Demo

Max Re Agency One Inc

Own this business?
5.0
55 reviews
|Real Estate|Crestview, Florida 32536

301 S Ferdon Blvd, Ste A, Crestview, Florida 32536

(850) 902-0572

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Realty Associates Network Inc
5.0
(2) · Commercial Real Estate

800 Lee St

(847) 257-0888

2 people are looking at this business

Evolution Realty Group
5.0
(20) · Real Estate

2000 Ponce De Leon Blvd #646

(305) 421-6315

3 people are looking at this business

Berkshire Hathaway Homeservices Drysdale Properties
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

2005 Mt Diablo Blvd

(925) 949-4400

3 people are looking at this business

Bruce Birkeland Group / Coldwell Banker Burnet
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

Lake Calhoun Executive Center 3033 Excelsior Blvd #100

(612) 925-8405

3 people are looking at this business

Glenn Greg Real Estate
5.0
(1) · Property Management

3300 Danvers Dr

(806) 355-9601

1 person is looking at this business

Winston Alan Realty
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

7024 Arboreal Dr

(214) 935-1014

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
55 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Matthew Saemann on Facebook

    2 months ago

    12/12/2019, 04:03 AM
    Christine Shoup on Facebook

    2 months ago

    12/01/2019, 04:40 AM
    Tomasz sold our house for us and I don't think I really knew how much work he puts in for his clients. I'm currently selling my home in another state, sadly can't use his services, and it is a night and day difference. From the photos, to the billboards, to the social media posts, Tomasz was all over it. There is no doubt he goes above and beyond for his clients.
    Chasity Ables on Facebook

    4 months ago

    10/10/2019, 10:48 AM
    5 years and 3 houses now. Last night we got news that our offer was accepted for the house we wanted. Listen to me when I say Tomasz is amazing! He ALWAYS goes above and beyond. It’s kinda bizarre how good he is and I’m starting to think he’s like extraterrestrial.... well I know he is because he’s an Alabama fan but that’s besides the point. We thank you Tomasz and you will always be our first go to when we get the urge to sell again (2 years probably 😂)
    And if you’re looking to buy or sell... you need to contact Tomasz.
    **Disclosure- I’m not responsible for when you enter a state of panic when your house is sold between 36-72 hours. Grey hairs are possible as well. 😜
    Featured content
    Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

    Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

    Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts
    Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea

    Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea

    Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea
    Brent Ables on Facebook

    4 months ago

    10/10/2019, 05:58 AM
    ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ pretty much the Nick Saban of Real Estate!
    Rebekah Griffin Crabtree on Facebook

    5 months ago

    08/26/2019, 02:03 AM
    My husband and I have several friends who have used Thomasz as their realtor. We contacted him when we decided to sell our home. He personally reached out to us often before the sell to appease our worries of pricing and how long it would sit on the market. He told us the price range of a fair market around our house with how quickly the average size of that house would sell. He marketed our house so well that the day we placed it on the market, there was a bid for the asking price of our home. We agreed to the offer and closed a little over a month later. During the waiting period of closing on our home, Thomasz stayed in contact with us assuring us all the paperwork was in order and the cl...  more>>
    Rebekah Griffin Crabtree on Facebook

    5 months ago

    08/26/2019, 01:40 AM
    Christie Ham Woodard on Facebook

    5 months ago

    08/13/2019, 08:59 AM
    We have used Tomasz for our real estate needs twice now, and we wouldn't use ANYONE else! He dots every "i" and crosses every "t". You are truly in capable hands if you choose to go with him. I couldn't recommend him highly enough!! Thanks Tomasz, we will be calling you in the future!
    David Jones on Facebook

    6 months ago

    07/30/2019, 13:43 PM
    Fast, professional, hardworking, and courteous. What's there not to love?
    Dave Cummins on Facebook

    6 months ago

    07/30/2019, 09:05 AM
    Without a doubt one of the best realtors out there. Top notch and professional and just a nice all around realtor to deal with. Can’t go wrong.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.