Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maverick Oilfield Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Tyler, TX 75703

14443 County Rd 198, Tyler, TX 75703

(903) 330-5953

https://www.mavericktorque.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1404 Kilgore Dr

(903) 657-6260

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Oil Change Stations

4804 Judson Rd

(903) 663-4635

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bob Crouse on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2018, 03:19 AM
G
David Evans on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2018, 06:40 AM
Jeanette Chinn-Polzin on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2018, 08:31 AM
I want to thank William Phillips and Maverick Oilfield Services for their continued support and sponsorship for my daughter Courtney. Maverick Oilfield Services has sponsered her for competitive cheer for a few years. Without this support she would have not been able to pursue her passion. This year was a very tough year after losing her father. She wanted to quit and we were very tight on money. Maverick made it possible for her to get back into cheer and help us pay to get her to The World's Cheerleading Competition in Orlando at ESPN. I posted a few pictures of her and her team in the comments. Thank you again.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Doug Morris on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2018, 05:42 AM
William Phillips and Maverick Oilfield Services, I just want give a huge shout out and big thanks for your support of Mission 58 Camps. You have went above and beyond to be a blessing and I pray God returns the blessing to you and your business. Thanks for your friendship and partnership to our ministry. We are eternally thankful! Mission 58 Camps
Wade N Gina Vestal on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2018, 06:59 AM
A huge thank you to Maverick Oilfield Services for sponsoring and supplying awesome jerseys to my softball team, ZHOLE. Everyone loves them! Also, William Phillips, thank you for helping out your community. You are very generous and we appreciate all that you have done for our team!
Alf Ñiquen on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2018, 06:25 AM
Angel Frederick Goelden on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2018, 01:03 AM
Amber Phillips on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2018, 16:00 PM
Steve Mac on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2018, 04:18 AM
Randomly met up with a few Maverick guys at Starbucks. All bragging on the company and it’s owner. Great group of guys and what sounds like a great company to work for.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.