Logo White
Watch Demo

MAURICE MEHRBAN, M.D.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Other|Los Angeles, CA 90025

10481 Santa Monica Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90025

(310) 592-5906

Not Specified

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

512 East 6th Street

(714) 716-5993

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

380 E Colorado Blvd

(626) 564-8000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

1425 W Foothill Blvd

(909) 981-4466
5.0
(2) · Other

13400 Artesia Blvd

(562) 921-0898
5.0
(1) · Other

1772 W Arrow Rte Apt 104

(909) 781-4419
5.0
(1) · Other

351 Hospital Rd Ste 201

(949) 646-7707
About

http://www.mdchronicle.com/STATLEGALCONSULT.html

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 18 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy F. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

01/10/2019, 16:52 PM
I recently moved to L.A. through my job and doctor Mehrban was in my ANTHEM BLUE CROSS PROVIDER LIST. I was very happy that he gave me a fast appointment, did not ask me to deposit money first and accepted my insurance without delay. My experience in office with him was superior. Prolonged history taking and complete examination. I am happy with my medical care
JENNIFER on BirdEye

3 years ago

02/21/2018, 10:28 AM
EXCELLENT PHYSICIAN. OSCAR INTERNAL MEDICINE DOCTOR I FOUND CALLING OSCAR. HE IS COMPASSIONATE AND CARING. A+
Solomon M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/12/2018, 10:09 AM
I was referred to this doctor by Emergency Room of Good Samaritan Hospital. I looked at my insurance book and he was a preferred doctor My experience was very good. He saw me fast, made me feel comfortable and showed genuine care. He called me next day and followed up. Always available. Nice experience
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Victor on BirdEye

3 years ago

10/24/2017, 14:57 PM
Honest, educated, responsible, kind. Recommend
miriam on BirdEye

3 years ago

09/20/2017, 15:11 PM
wonderful experience. the best
mileman on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/29/2017, 17:03 PM
One of a kind. Unique traditional physician. Educated, down to earth, kind, professional and he loves what he does...that is helping people. This Doctor is educated and human. He is not money oriented and likes to help and treat patients. God bless you Doctor Maurice and we love you
Maria S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/29/2017, 15:37 PM
I have United Healthcare Insurance with lots a trouble finding a doctor accepting it. This office did not even bother with harassing stuff I usually am put through. Fast consult with doc on line and immediate appointment. Great doctor, kind and spent lots a lots a time with me with smile and nice behavior. I highly recommend this doctor.
madaline231 on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/29/2017, 07:03 AM
the best of the best, i had a best experience with a nice and experienced doctor, i found by my plan at Anthem. i have seen many doctors in los angeles and i like him the best
Johana T. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/27/2016, 20:56 PM
Looking for a heart specialist from my insurance plan BLUE CROSS ANTHEM, I found few names close to home. I called almost all about my shortness of breath. everybody was busy for one or two months or wanted cash in front. I was tired of talking to office girls waiting for call back. I call Maurice he picked up phone directly talked to me asked my problem never asked about money and saw me the same day. very very pleasant kind and good man. He also spent lot of time with me and helped me a lot. i am very very happy with him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.