Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Matt's Auto Body

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
16 reviews
|Auto Repair|San Francisco, CA 94103

1465 Folsom St, San Francisco, CA 94103

(415) 565-3560

http://www.mattsautobodysf.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

645 Judah St

(415) 564-1330

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(238) · Auto Repair

536 Soscol Ave #10

(707) 226-2805

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

905 Andersen Dr

(415) 459-7934

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Auto Repair

512 E Channel Rd

(707) 748-0120

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1136 Old Bayshore Hwy

(408) 295-1742

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Auto Repair

3190 Bayshore Rd

(707) 746-5333

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
16 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jenlwong on Citysearch

14 years ago

07/26/2006, 14:04 PM
Great Service, Nice people – I was referred to Matt's Auto Body by Pat's Garage (another great auto repair place with wonderful people). I had some big scrapes on the side of my car that I wanted to get removed. When I went in for the estimate, the appraisor said he wanted to see if it would just come off, so they brought some paint thinner over, removed all the paint, and didn't charge me a thing! I even tried to pay them, and they wouldn't take my money. If I ever need work done on my car, or if anyone I know needs a referral, I would absolutely go to Matt's. I know that repair shops sometimes take advantage of female customers and charge them for unnecessary work; on the contrary, Matt's is a gem: a place with honest people!
abraun on Citysearch

15 years ago

06/24/2006, 12:12 PM
Excellent Service – Matt's had excellent service as well as doing a great job on my truck. They even detailed my ride before I picked it up! Highly recommended.
caligrrrl5 on Citysearch

15 years ago

05/18/2006, 08:23 AM
Fast, Reliable, Friendly – Because I am new to SF, I relied citysearh reviews to select a body shop. As soon as I stopped by Matt's, I knew that was the place I was going to take my car. It was large, clean, and well organized. John, the assistant manager, explained what needed to be repaired in simple and clear terms. While I waited for him to thoroughly check out the care and prepare an estimate, he offered me a bottle of water, magazines, and a chair to comfortably wait. The estimate was the lowest I received and after meeting the manager, I knew my car (my baby) was in good hands. The repairs were done in a timely manner and it was even cleaned and detailed! I couldn't ask for better service! I highly recommend Matt's! Thanks for the reviews that others provided. I hope you find this one helpful as well!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Contributor on Citysearch

15 years ago

04/07/2006, 13:43 PM
Editorial Review – Garage in business for more than 40 years offers auto body services for both domestic and foreign models.
joecastorena on Citysearch

15 years ago

10/25/2005, 09:51 AM
Great Service – These guys are very professional and have clearly been doing this work for a long time. I never felt uneasy of suspicious of them. The courteous manager was very helpful.
svetcov on Citysearch

16 years ago

06/21/2005, 14:08 PM
Awesome....many times over – I have had my cars in at Matt's a number of times over the years (San Francisco is a dangerous place). They work great with my insurance company and have done great work. It is also nice that they explain everything in standard English.
mrmp on Citysearch

16 years ago

09/15/2004, 03:50 AM
Great work! – I never thought my car would be like it was again. These guys did awesome work. I asked my mechanic (Pat's Autobody (no relation)) who whould do ggod work on a badly damaged rearended Honda. They said they could recommend no other shop. I am glad they did. They actually fought for new and original parts with the insurance company that was trying to use used and after market parts. I felt like my car was in great hands and it runs great 3 months later.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.