Logo White
Watch Demo

Matt's Auto Body

Own this business?
3.0
15 reviews
|Automotive|San Francisco, CA 94103

1465 Folsom St, San Francisco, CA 94103

(415) 565-3560

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Euro Quattro
5.0
(11) · Automotive

2455 Old Middlefield Way

(650) 964-6066

3 people are looking at this business

Long Super Auto Tech
5.0
(5) · Automotive

4234 Monterey Rd #B

(408) 578-0390

2 people are looking at this business

4gq Limousine Services
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1198 Winged Foot Ct

(925) 550-9989

1 person is looking at this business

Import Auto Tech
5.0
(5) · Automotive

3985 First St

(925) 447-0722
Jays Auto Works
5.0
(3) · Automotive

430 S Van Ness Ave

(415) 970-8886
Donati Automotive
5.0
(4) · Automotive

3546 Santa Rosa Ave

(707) 575-4464

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.0
15 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rafael Ramirez on Facebook

6 years ago

08/19/2013, 04:44 AM
kerryprost on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/02/2010, 10:19 AM
Made my car look like new – I brought my Audi to Matts Autobody to see if they could fix a few deep scratches. They were too deep to touch up so they suggested repainting the fender and door. I was concerned that it wouldnt match perfectly but it did. You cant tell it was repainted at all.
These guys are great!
quandenise on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/17/2010, 01:40 AM
Best Auto Body Shop in Town – In the course of one month, our family, (ie, me, mom, husband and dad) brought them 3 cars within a 3 week period. 2 car accidents and 1 break in. Anyway, I'm always weary of anything related to my car because I'm so clueless about how it all works. Anyways, they towed my car for me, fixed it, dealt with the insurance companies on everything, got it done fast, and explained all the details to my husband since I had no interest in knowing what was wrong with my car. I just wanted it done. And both times when had outside towing companies pick up our cars, both tow drivers had raving compliments about the guys at the shop, saying I was going with the best and that ...  more>>
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
artriece on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/19/2009, 02:00 AM
you will have a good experience using matt's – Very friendly people. Professional and good at what they do. I am new to town and my car was hit. i am sooo glad i used this shop. if body work is ever needed in the future matt's will be my first choice.
jasmine t. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

02/11/2008, 02:37 AM
Jerk!
I tried calling for a ballpark estimate on a bumper paint job on a 1970's Oldsmobile. He put me on hold and then said "Pass, we only repair 1998 or newer models".
Respond to negative reviews
carloinsf on Citysearch

12 years ago

06/26/2007, 14:37 PM
Great service and quality. – Honest, great customer service great auto repair place with wonderful people Matt's had excellent service as well as doing a great job. John was great guy and they comply with time and a wonderful repear and my car was again like new car.
ily1212 on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/24/2007, 19:10 PM
Great work! – Great quality work, very nice facility, what else can you ask for? I dont think they're the cheapest shop in the city, but hey, thats what insurance is for!
mkewbird on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/20/2006, 03:34 AM
Outstanding quality of work and service. – It doesn't get any better than this: Matt's expert body work, attention to detail, and premium customer service! They made my car look like new!
jenlwong on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/26/2006, 14:04 PM
Great Service, Nice people – I was referred to Matt's Auto Body by Pat's Garage (another great auto repair place with wonderful people). I had some big scrapes on the side of my car that I wanted to get removed.
When I went in for the estimate, the appraisor said he wanted to see if it would just come off, so they brought some paint thinner over, removed all the paint, and didn't charge me a thing! I even tried to pay them, and they wouldn't take my money.
If I ever need work done on my car, or if anyone I know needs a referral, I would absolutely go to Matt's. I know that repair shops sometimes take advantage of female customers and charge them for unnecessary work; on the contrary, Matt's
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.