Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Matt's Auto Body

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
16 reviews
|Auto Repair|San Francisco, CA 94103

1465 Folsom St, San Francisco, CA 94103

(415) 565-3560

http://www.mattsautobodysf.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

645 Judah St

(415) 564-1330

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(238) · Auto Repair

536 Soscol Ave #10

(707) 226-2805

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

905 Andersen Dr

(415) 459-7934

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Auto Repair

512 E Channel Rd

(707) 748-0120
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1136 Old Bayshore Hwy

(408) 295-1742

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Auto Repair

3190 Bayshore Rd

(707) 746-5333

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
16 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rafael Ramirez on Facebook

7 years ago

08/19/2013, 08:13 AM
Rafael Ramirez on Facebook

7 years ago

08/19/2013, 04:44 AM
kerryprost on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/02/2010, 10:19 AM
Made my car look like new – I brought my Audi to Matts Autobody to see if they could fix a few deep scratches. They were too deep to touch up so they suggested repainting the fender and door. I was concerned that it wouldnt match perfectly but it did. You cant tell it was repainted at all. These guys are great!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Things to do when monitoring online reviews

Things to do when monitoring online reviews

Things to do when monitoring online reviews
quandenise on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/17/2010, 01:40 AM
Best Auto Body Shop in Town – In the course of one month, our family, (ie, me, mom, husband and dad) brought them 3 cars within a 3 week period. 2 car accidents and 1 break in. Anyway, I'm always weary of anything related to my car because I'm so clueless about how it all works. Anyways, they towed my car for me, fixed it, dealt with the insurance companies on everything, got it done fast, and explained all the details to my husband since I had no interest in knowing what was wrong with my car. I just wanted it done. And both times when had outside towing companies pick up our cars, both tow drivers had raving compliments about the guys at the shop, saying I was going with the best and that even they themselves with all the people they know, would bring their cars to Matt's. Ask for Steve if you go to them, he is super helpful and nice.
artriece on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/19/2009, 02:00 AM
you will have a good experience using matt's – Very friendly people. Professional and good at what they do. I am new to town and my car was hit. i am sooo glad i used this shop. if body work is ever needed in the future matt's will be my first choice.
jasmine t. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/11/2008, 02:37 AM
Jerk! I tried calling for a ballpark estimate on a bumper paint job on a 1970's Oldsmobile. He put me on hold and then said "Pass, we only repair 1998 or newer models".
Respond to negative reviews
carloinsf on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/26/2007, 14:37 PM
Great service and quality. – Honest, great customer service great auto repair place with wonderful people Matt's had excellent service as well as doing a great job. John was great guy and they comply with time and a wonderful repear and my car was again like new car.
ily1212 on Citysearch

14 years ago

03/24/2007, 19:10 PM
Great work! – Great quality work, very nice facility, what else can you ask for? I dont think they're the cheapest shop in the city, but hey, thats what insurance is for!
mkewbird on Citysearch

14 years ago

08/20/2006, 03:34 AM
Outstanding quality of work and service. – It doesn't get any better than this: Matt's expert body work, attention to detail, and premium customer service! They made my car look like new!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.