Logo White
Watch Demo

Mattress By Appointment Columbia S.c.

Claimed
4.9
310 reviews
|Mattresses|Columbia, SC 29229

720 Suite G Old Clemson Road, Ste g, Columbia, SC 29229

(803) 530-8549

https://www.mattressbyappointment.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Goods in your area
4.9
(17) · Mattresses

8807 Two Notch Rd # F

(803) 238-6288

2 people are looking at this business

About

History Established in 2014. Mattress By Appointment by appointment was established to save money. After investigating margins in other stores, the owner realized that if he kept costs low he could pass his savings on to his customers. He hopes to be helping people sleep for years to come!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
310 reviews
5267
  
46
  
32
  
22
  
15
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 199 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 110 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristin Miles on Facebook

4 days ago

09/19/2020, 11:59 AM
I cannot say enough about this business, my husband and I are so appreciative. My bulldog wet our bed defiantly after we left her home to go to a wedding 🤦‍♀️ and my husband said we’re going to get a mattress right now. We called at 7pm on a Saturday evening and the owners met us and sold us a great mattress for a great price! We will definitely back and we will tell ALL of our friends!
Daya Daya on Facebook

11 days ago

09/12/2020, 05:57 AM
Yes! For me getting my first apartment everything was quick, easy, and fast. Highly recommended
Shaun Redbeard Stewart on Facebook

19 days ago

09/04/2020, 01:18 AM
Went to many places looking for a mattress that was comfortable for me. Mrs Shari listens to how I sleep am what I was looking for and got me a mattress that I am in love with an I have slept through the night an not waked up sore. This is a great place to go an be helped by a true professional that cares.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Tressa Hutto Etheridge on Facebook

3 months ago

06/27/2020, 01:14 AM
Called, had an appointment the next day, and had the mattress at our house that same day. Shari was absolutely amazing in helping us choose. Highly recommend!!
Rodrick Folks on Facebook

3 months ago

06/13/2020, 02:02 AM
Jim was very helpful with getting us a good quality mattress, for a good price. Mattress by appointment Columbia, have a good selection of mattresses and the approval process was quick and simple! Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a good mattress!
Stewart Wright on Facebook

4 months ago

05/21/2020, 06:36 AM
Great mattresses. Easy transaction. Very professional and down to Earth owner. Zero time was wasted in making a decision and seeing their inventory. The pillows and the mattress made for a very pleasant night.
Dawn Scott Swaney on Facebook

7 months ago

03/07/2020, 14:52 PM
What a great experience we had purchasing a new mattress today. We set up an appointment for 4:00 originally and had a change of plans so I called to see if I could move the appointment time sooner. Sherri was so nice and accommodating and offered us a 1:45 appointment. Upon our arrival Sherri was very welcoming and introduced us to Jim who took the time to listen to us showing us every mattress and gave descriptions of them all. He was so patient, kind, and knowledgeable. We finally decided on a set and got an awesome deal! To top it off it was delivered today and by the most awesome delivery man who had a great sense of humor. I highly recommend Mattress by Appointment!
Tracy Livingston on Facebook

7 months ago

02/09/2020, 02:31 AM
We went to Mattress by Appointment Columbia S.C on Saturday for a king mattress set after looking at other places(which the prices were ridiculous). Mr Jim and Mrs Shari was very helpful and informative about their products and the concern of providing good prices and services to their customers. I also bought the special keep cool pillows and mattress protective covers. I would highly recommend my family and friends. Oh yeah the sleep I had last night was like heaven.
Shannon Mary Hernandez on Facebook

7 months ago

02/09/2020, 00:11 AM
My husband, young children and myself drove an hour to meet with Sheri to look at mattresses and we were so pleased of how welcoming and kind she was! She was also very sweet with my young children, even when they were making a mess! She took the time to show us everything including prices! We took a couple days to re think everything over and ended up contacting her back with getting two mattresses! We were set up to meet in the morning but unfortunately I was extremely ill and my husband couldn’t leave to meet her she made everything work regardless! She is exceptional and I highly recommend her and her business! Thank you for everything Sherri!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.