Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Matthews Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
254 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28105

2435 Plantation Center Drive, Ste 100, Charlotte, NC 28105

(704) 847-7426

https://www.matthewsdentalcare.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1601 Brenner Ave

(704) 638-3373
About

If you are looking for a caring, qualified dentist in the Matthews area, then look no further. From your first contact with our office, you will notice that Matthews Dental Care is not your typical dentistry. We've worked hard to build an exceptional team of dedicated, caring and experienced professionals committed to the dental health of you and your family. At Matthews Dental Care, your comfort and confidence are just as important as your teeth. That's why we take great care of both the smile and the person behind it. Our mission is to provide the highest quality dentistry and patient care available from a dentist in Matthews. We offer a full range of treatment options that can be personal

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
254 reviews
5236
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 218 Reviews4.9Google
  • 28 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maddie Carter on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2020, 08:53 AM
Being able to come in the next day and remove my chipped wisdom tooth was a real life saver. I’m prone to panic attacks, and I can be really nervous, but they made me feel really safe. Definitely recommend.
Amy Gilchrist on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2019, 20:08 PM
I've been a patient here over 10 years. The staff is wonderful and the office is very clean. Highly recommend!
Glenise H Tavernier on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2019, 05:35 AM
The staff is very professional , and friendly .. The experience was amazing , the hygienist was the best , took her time and did an amazing job.. Overall my experience was amazing.. Looking forward to my next visit ❤️
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Ana Young on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2018, 01:37 AM
The Best Dentists in our community. You guys are the best. Thank You
Kim Nurkiewicz on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2018, 02:40 AM
Front office is super friendly and it’s very easy to schedule or in my case, change an appointment for my son. We were in for a teeth cleaning with some great hygienists. It didn’t hurt when they had to get that plaque off. Doctors explain everything very well and highly recommend Dr. Surface. No pain! Nice office.
Danielle Proler Mitchell on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2018, 03:37 AM
After breaking a tooth on a meatball (ugh!!) I was able to get an appointment the very next morning and leave with my new crown!! I can't thank Dr. Palermo and his team enough! They made sure I was comfortable throughout the stressful time. I can smile again!!
Carmine Sloan on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2018, 04:14 AM
I am so happy to have found Matthews Dental Care. They are so friendly and helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them. ❤️
Pat Manske Ausman on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2018, 03:08 AM
I had Susan and Dr Carothers help me on Wednesday. Fantastic! Have you ever had a dentist ask "tell me about yourself? what do you like to do?" So refreshing. Every single person I came in contact with seemed happy and were totally helpful! Thank you Stacy for helping me set appointments with my crazy schedule and for just being so patient with me. I will be coming back for a few more visits as I call "Phases" to getting my teeth and gums to be the healthiest and prettiest they can be. Looking forward to this productive venture! Thank you all and keep up the great work! PS...I LOVE the sun glasses and relaxing, underwater videos!
Carolyn Parnell Roach on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2017, 02:04 AM
Highly recommend Dr. Brian Clarke and his team. They do a great job and have early morning appointment times which make it very convenient for working parents!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.