Logo White
Watch Demo

Matthew Robert Binns

Own this business?
5.0
424 reviews
|Dental|Salt Lake City, UT 84123

586 5300 S #103, Salt Lake City, UT 84123

(801) 261-8200

http://www.smilereminder.com/vs/matthew_binns_dds

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Andrew K. Nield, D.d.s., P.c.
5.0
(6) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415

3 people are looking at this business

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

2 people are looking at this business

Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
David Mcmillan Dds
5.0
(36) · Dental

1435 S 1350 E Uppr 1

(801) 825-9818

1 person is looking at this business

Allen Family Dental
5.0
(15) · Dental

6065 Highland Dr

(801) 277-5181

1 person is looking at this business

Romney Walter A
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677

About

Dentists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
424 reviews
5422
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 394 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Faig Safarli on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/22/2017, 12:23 PM
Dr Been and his team are the best dentist team i have ever seen ! Congratulations for Great Job!!!
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2017, 17:42 PM
Shout out to Nicole A. for her review.
"I want to thank Dr Binns for going above and beyond (in my opinion) for me. I went in to my appointment thinking that it was just going to be a really basic filling replacement, and I don't know if it was magic or what- but my teeth look SO much better! Even though it just happened yesterday, I can already feel the difference in my confidence regarding my smile. I'm so happy (as always) with the care I receive there!" Thank you Nicole!
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2017, 04:07 AM
Shout out to Clint W. for his review.
"Mathew is very nice and is a great Dentist. He is very gentle with his work and makes sure that you understand what work he is doing. There is never a wait and appointments always go quickly but at the same time he will give you all the attention and focus you need and answer any questions you have. How the Dentist should be!" Thanks Clint!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Cindy on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/08/2016, 04:11 AM
The whole staff is friendly and helpful with questions. There are movies in the ceiling, so you don't have to focus on what's happening in your mouth. Dr. Binns is always on time and treats me with genuine respect.
Darren E. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/01/2014, 13:00 PM
You have an outstanding Dental Hygienist!
Thomas D. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/30/2014, 12:41 PM
You and your staff are very cordial and informative. You do great work.
Tanya H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/19/2014, 02:46 AM
The staff is very friendly and professional!!
Craig L. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/17/2014, 08:44 AM
Overall excellent. Hospitable and friendly as always.
Kari P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/16/2014, 09:30 AM
The staff is always extremely friendly, helpful and caring. They actively listen to you and explain what the steps are so you know what is going on during your visit.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.