Logo White
Watch Demo

Matthew Joseph Enna

Own this business?
4.5
62 reviews
|Healthcare|Beverly Hills, CA 90211

9033 Wilshire Blvd, Ste 403, Beverly Hills, CA 90211

(310) 858-3880

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Healing Hands Physical Therapy
5.0
(31) · Healthcare

1600 Dove St #100

(949) 502-3388

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Matthew J. Enna, M.D. is a Board Certified orthopaedic surgeon with subspecialty training in hand and microsurgery, sports medicine, and orthopaedic trauma. He is one of a select few physicians in the United States who has subspecialty certification in both hand surgery and sports medicine. He offers in-office Xiaflex injections for Dupuytren's contracture as well as platelet rich plasma (PRP) injections for various bone and joint ailments. In his free time, Dr. Enna is a passionate runner, having completed 18 marathons, most recently the 2013 Boston Marathon, in which he finished in a personal record time of 3:03:50. History Established in 2012. Golden State Bone and Joint Clini

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
62 reviews
554
  
40
  
30
  
23
  
15
  
  • 47 Reviews4.6Vitals
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews3.3Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MICHAEL E WHITSTON on Healthgrades

2 months ago

10/19/2019, 08:41 AM
I had two prior rotator cuff repairs that failed and thankfully I was able to find Dr.
Enna who graciously agreed to try and fix it. Now...after almost ten years post op I have full function, no pain and able to life over half the poundage before surgery.
I am forever grateful to this exceptional person that just happens to be an exceptional Ortho MD. God Bless you Matt.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

03/12/2019, 01:08 AM
NO STARS...SHOULD LOSE HIS LICENSE!!!!!
MISDIAGNOSED A BROKEN SCAPHOID AS A WRIST FRACTURE AND NOW REQUIRE A SURGERY WITH SCREWS AND A LONG PAINFUL RECOVERY. RUN DON'T WALK TO ANOTHER DOCTOR. HE DID NOT BOTHER TO LISTEN OR TO TAKE AN X-RAY...LOOKED AT THE X-RAY FROM MY URGENT CARE VISIT WHILE THE BONE SEPARATED.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Vitals

a year ago

12/26/2018, 09:36 AM
Excellent staff
Unbelievable doctor! He has been a godsend to me!!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Anonymous on Vitals

a year ago

10/23/2018, 10:44 AM
Excellent surgeon; well run office
Dr Enna successfully operated on my L knee meniscus tear, and has been treating my hip bursitis for several years. His office is super efficient. He is always on time. He is appropriately conservative about surgery and finds other treatment options before going to the surgical option. Very easy going and friendly.
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

06/03/2018, 10:09 AM
Best of the best!
Dr. Enna is kind, thorough, an excellent surgeon and his dog is adorable!
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

09/30/2017, 01:04 AM
Jitendra & meena Pandey on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/07/2017, 04:01 AM
Finally I got opportunity to write my views about this great Dr. Excellent
and simply excellent and great Dr. I heard in my child hood that Dr are in Noble profession but I never found it 100 accurate statement as felt this profession became pure business now irespective of how much patient suffers along with his injury. But this Dr prove me wrong as he treated my wife like family. Very professional Excellent in his job very friendly and accommodating. God bless you Doc. Great staff like Dr.
Deborah Levey on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/24/2017, 07:49 AM
Was very impressed with Dr. Enna as well as his office staff. He gave me options of how to proceed with my Carpal Tunnel problem and timelines associated with them. I ended up having surgery and was confident in his skill level. My surgery was done at a great surgery center and I cannot be happier with the result. He is not your typical Beverly Hills doctor. He took the time to explain everything to me and I never felt rushed during any of my appointments. This doctor is the real deal!
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

05/29/2017, 08:08 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.