Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Matthew Fischman at CrossCountry Mortgage, LLC

Claimed
5.0
164 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Newtown, PA 18940

330 S State St Office 5 & 6, Office 5 & 6, Newtown, PA 18940

(610) 222-5449

https://crosscountrymortgage.com/Newtown-PA-2537/Matthew-Fischman/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

LinkedIn

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Finance

4610 Hamilton Blvd

(610) 351-7888
5.0
(24) · Mortgage Lenders

1913 Atlantic Ave Suite 151-158

(732) 292-1477

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1967) · Financial Services

2091 Springdale Rd

(866) 604-5465
5.0
(41) · Mortgage Lenders

822 Montgomery Ave Suite 312

(610) 668-0168
5.0
(21) · Mortgage Lenders

726 Lower State Rd

(215) 646-1400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Finance

211 N Ave E

(908) 233-3383
About

We are dedicated to answering any of your mortgage questions

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
164 reviews
5160
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 90 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 74 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrewcanepari on Zillow

a year ago

05/30/2020, 15:03 PM
This was my second time using Matt. The first time was seven years ago for an FHA loan and this time was for a conventional loan. Both times were awesome and everything was ready for closing as promised. He makes the process very easy and communication is wonderful. Be it email, text or phone, he will get back to you with the answers you are looking for. He is very honest and doesn’t beat around the bush. If it can be done he will make it happen. He is there for you the entire time and puts every effort into making you feel like his only client.
nancst123 on Zillow

a year ago

05/28/2020, 17:37 PM
Matthew Was an awesome help To us through the the whole process of Refinancing. He updated us by calls and emails almost everyday ,and when we had questions we got our answers by the end of the day .He is so knowledgeable about his job.Matt got us the best possible deal .We where so pleased .My husband and I felt so comfortable and Happy with him . Even after our loan was done Mathew kept in touch with us to see how we were doing. We recommend Matthew Fischman to everyone .
Steve P on Zillow

a year ago

05/28/2020, 07:14 AM
I've used Matt to finance my last three purchases and will absolutely use him for my next purchase. He checks all the boxes; professional, knowledgeable, honest, and service oriented. Highly recommend him!!!!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
kathierjung on Zillow

a year ago

05/27/2020, 13:43 PM
Matt was available anytime we needed him and very attentive to our needs he is very knowledgeable and kept us in the loop for the whole process He walked us through the process in detail and worked through the unexpected with the pandemic I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase or refinance
Gee on Zillow

a year ago

05/01/2020, 05:15 AM
From the beginning Matt was vested in helping us make the right decision. He shared his perspective on the market and sent us additional material to research so we could make the best decision for us. He was available nights, weekends, and holidays. Matt is a genuine person looking to provide his customers with top-notch service. We were referred to him and will continue the favor by recommending him to our friends and family. Thank you!
user1511204 on Zillow

a year ago

04/23/2020, 02:56 AM
I used Matt Fischman for the initial purchase of my home and again 6 months later for a refinance. Matt did a great job staying on top of the loan process and dragged me across the finish line of the re-finance. He is very buttoned up and responsive to all of my emails/questions. I would highly recommend Matt to any friends and family.
Vince C. on Zillow

a year ago

03/15/2020, 13:51 PM
Matt was incredibly knowledgeable and open about the whole process. He was always able to explain things in a way that was easy to understand and made everything very easy.
fiveboys217 on Zillow

a year ago

03/15/2020, 08:23 AM
As I write, my husband and I anxiously await the response of our second offer. It’s been one bidding war after another. When the stakes are high, emotions aren’t far behind. With the pace of the current real estate market, you need to strike quickly and be prepared with proof that you can take on their property financially. We have had to contact Matt during weekends and late nights, during his vacation time and quality family time where he has had to step away from his children. He has been patient in explaining how the process works. His knowledge allows you to feel secure in knowing he will offer you the best advice possible. He sincerely cares and will go out of his way to help you. He has been with us the whole way; even his assistant keeps a close eye on market rates. working with Matt has given us the peace of mind to enjoy our home buying experience.
dan t layton on Zillow

a year ago

02/19/2020, 08:46 AM
Matthew and his team did an amazing job with our Refinance. We started the process on December 28, 2019 and closed on January 31, 2020. The entire process was smooth and painless. I would recommend him and his team for all of your mortgage needs. He even serviced my initial loan 6 years ago and we couldn't be more pleased to continue our relationship with Matt as our Mortgage Broker.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.