Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Matt Braun, Realtor

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Los Gatos, CA 95032 United States

750 University Ave #150, Ste 150, Los Gatos, CA 95032 United States

(408) 390-1102

https://www.compass.com/agents/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

4156 24th St

(415) 401-9901
5.0
(18) · Real Estate

1841 Fourth St

(925) 447-9000
5.0
(32) · Real Estate

2515 Paddock Dr

(925) 519-0794
5.0
(13) · Real Estate

2099 Market St

(415) 806-2610
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

215 W Portal Ave

(415) 902-5991
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

1325 McLaughlin Ave

(408) 294-0400
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Cali Pacheco review for Matt Braun, Realtor
Cali Pacheco on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2020, 14:23 PM
Cali Pacheco review for Matt Braun, Realtor
Cali Pacheco on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2020, 07:46 AM
I worked with Matt Braun and let me tell you... he was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! He got me into my dream home, and made the process so easy! i would recommend if you're looking to purchase a home, he is your guy! Matt thank you for turning my dream into a reality! xoxo Cali
Stevie Madsen Nichols review for Matt Braun, Realtor
Stevie Madsen Nichols on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2020, 05:42 AM
Excellent realtors! I live in Nevada and Matt and Linda handled my entire home selling transaction without my ever going to California! Super communicative through the entire process! Went way above and beyond my expectations! Would 100% recommend Matt and Linda!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Patsy Rogers review for Matt Braun, Realtor
Patsy Rogers on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2018, 11:56 AM
Thanks Matt for the great referral !!
Patsy Rogers review for Matt Braun, Realtor
Patsy Rogers on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2018, 02:41 AM
Thanks Matt for the great referral !!
David Dominguez review for Matt Braun, Realtor
David Dominguez on Facebook

6 years ago

07/22/2016, 12:00 PM
I had a very good experience with Matt. He walked me through the entire process to buying my first home. He explained everything that I had questions about. He is great at responding to emails, texts, and calls in a timely manner. I highly recommend him for new home buyers.
Mary Campbell review for Matt Braun, Realtor
Mary Campbell on Facebook

7 years ago

10/27/2015, 15:40 PM
Gale Alexander Marshall review for Matt Braun, Realtor
Gale Alexander Marshall on Facebook

7 years ago

10/27/2015, 03:12 AM
Matt is always available with answers to any questions we may have. He is helpful, friendly and extremely knowledgeable. We trust him completely & so should you!
Sue Maloney Kelly review for Matt Braun, Realtor
Sue Maloney Kelly on Facebook

7 years ago

10/26/2015, 03:15 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.