Logo White
Watch Demo

Matsuda Dental Arts

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Dental|Woodland Hills, CA 91364

22935 Ventura Blvd, Woodland Hills, CA 91364

(818) 225-0455

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Matsuda Dental Arts is located at 22935 Ventura Blvd, Woodland Hills, CA. This location is in the Woodland Hills neighborhood. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Leonard W. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    12/14/2014, 06:54 AM
    During my initial evaluation with Dr. Dori, I found him to be thorough, detailed, knowledgeable, and open to any and all questions I had. I appreciated understanding the specifics of any issues going on with the health of my teeth & gums, and an explanation of what the recommended course of treatment was and why. The equipment is state of the art, and the patient rooms and office were inviting, clean, well kept, and comfortable.
    Rachel was an excellent hygienist, also very knowledgeable in her area of expertise, and performed my debridement and cleaning very gently, having a keen awareness of any sensitive areas. She did a great job and I was very pleased with the results. I chose to listen
    ...  more>>
    Lucille G. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    12/12/2014, 05:27 AM
    My Family was referred to Dori Dental when looking to make a change from our prior Dentist. Couldn't be happier with the service and quality of work. Brought my parents too along and would refer them to anyone looking for a great Dentist!
    Lori K. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    11/21/2014, 04:01 AM
    How can a root canal be blissful? When you have Dr. Dori taking care of you. My tooth had been in need of repair for over a year, and required a specialist due to complications. I expected it to be difficult. Yet, from the moment I walked into the office and (even before that, because I spoke to Lexy on the phone first) I was greeted with professionalism and kindness. Milo assisted Dr. Dori, and was very good natured and professional. Dr. Dori was amazing. I never felt a thing. I had headphones on and listened to a documentary about the cosmos, which put me into such a relaxed state that I was snoring (Dr. Dori told me that's fairly common with her patients.). I would recommend Dori Dental A...  more>>
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Uzy B. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    09/29/2014, 07:54 AM
    The dental clinic of Dr. Melissa Dori and Dr. Alon Dori is a modern, state-of-the-art facility which is well-equipped with the latest equipment and supplies. The clinic is extremely well-organized, the staff is kind, polite and well-trained, and the ambiance is pleasant and relaxing. New patients do not need to fill out pages of patient history and instead are invited to enter their basic data into the clinic’s PC, located in the comfortable waiting room.
    In my experience, the doctors provided not only expert and friendly dental services but also advised me on complicated dental issues at which they exhibited in-depth and cutting-edge clinical knowledge.
    As added free benefits, patients can
    ...  more>>
    Jeff E. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    09/29/2014, 07:20 AM
    Dr. Alon Dori is friendly, knowledgeable, competent, meticulous -- basically everything you'd want in your dentist. Dr. Mellissa Dori is all those things too, so if you need a root canal, you are in good hands with her. I'm thrilled to have found them. I only wish ALL my healthcare experiences were as confidence inspiring as my dental appointments.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.