Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Matlock Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
409 reviews
|Dentists|Arlington, TX 76017

740 SW Green Oaks Blvd Ste. 201, Ste 201, Arlington, TX 76017

(817) 538-9888

https://www.matlockfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

3112 Lubbock Ave

(817) 921-3927

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

710 N Nolan River Rd

(817) 645-3906
5.0
(14) · Dentists

1410 14th St

(972) 423-4595

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

3302 Gaston Ave

(214) 828-8135

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

906 W Abram St

(817) 277-5477

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2121 Central Dr # 1

(817) 283-5581
About

Friendly and Afforable dentistry located in the city of Arlington. We accept most insurances. Medicaid and CHIP White Fillings, Crowns ,Root Canal treatment,veneer, Dental implants, Dental implants, Dental Bridge, Dentures

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
409 reviews
5394
  
414
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bernadette Stewart-Moten on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2019, 09:18 AM
Doctor and staff very friendly, the Doctor explains everything in detail before each procedure, I Highly recommend Dr. Seung Song 👍🏾⭐️⭐️⭐️
Cheryl B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/19/2016, 04:48 AM
Brand new smile I went here for a second opinion when another dentist Sid I needed to pull all my teeth ! Dr Wardlaw said no , not only has he save my teeth he has given me a brand new gorgeous smile ! The staff is amazing and I don't get anxiety about going to the dentist anymore ! I would recommend them to anyone !
Cheryl B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/19/2016, 02:29 AM
I went here for a second opinion when another dentist Sid I needed to pull all my teeth ! Dr Wardlaw said no , not only has he save my teeth he has given me a brand new gorgeous smile ! The staff is amazing and I don't get anxiety about going to the dentist anymore ! I would recommend them to anyone !
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Lavelle C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/19/2016, 10:13 AM
This was my first visit since moving to North Texas. The staff is friendly and the hygienist was very gentle and thorough.
Lavelle C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/19/2016, 02:04 AM
Teeth cleaning This was my first visit since moving to North Texas. The staff is friendly and the hygienist was very gentle and thorough.
Ellen T. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/03/2016, 07:46 AM
I have been a long time patient at I-20 Dental until I moved to Granbury, Texas. The Dentists and Hygenists and front office are people that are proffessional, knowledgeable , caring, friendly and gentle. They are very reasonably priced, and are with the latest techniques .
Ellen T. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/03/2016, 05:01 AM
Outstanding I have been a long time patient at I-20 Dental until I moved to Granbury, Texas. The Dentists and Hygenists and front office are people that are proffessional, knowledgeable , caring, friendly and gentle. They are very reasonably priced, and are with the latest techniques .
Megan A. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/01/2016, 10:34 AM
Like most people I dread going to the dentist. I hadn't been in a few years which led to me needing an extraction and a few fillings. Let's face it... any dental work can be pretty pricey. Even though taking care of all your teeth should be important, sometimes your budget makes you prioritize. Dr. Wardlaw and his team put a plan together showing me which ones we should take care of first and which ones I can hold off on until I could find some room in my budget. While at my visit I never felt pressured to do more than I could and never felt embarrassed about my situation (which is a problem I have had in the past at previous dentist offices.) From the homey, friendly feel as you walk into the doors to the caring staff you almost forget your there to see the dentist. I would recommend this practice one hundred times over and I look forward to going back in 2 weeks! Thank you for your outstanding customer service!
Megan A. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/01/2016, 04:15 AM
Great Work! Fantastic Customer Service Like most people I dread going to the dentist. I hadn't been in a few years which led to me needing an extraction and a few fillings. Let's face it... any dental work can be pretty pricey. Even though taking care of all your teeth should be important, sometimes your budget makes you prioritize. Dr. Wardlaw and his team put a plan together showing me which ones we should take care of first and which ones I can hold off on until I could find some room in my budget. While at my visit I never felt pressured to do more than I could and never felt embarrassed about my situation (which is a problem I have had in the past at previous dentist offices.) From the homey, friendly feel as you walk into the doors to the caring staff you almost forget your there to see the dentist. I would recommend this practice one hundred times over and I look forward to going back in 2 weeks! Thank you for your outstanding customer service!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.