Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Masterpro Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
106 reviews
|Window Washing|Bend, OR 97702

61115 Parkwood Ct, Bend, OR 97702

(541) 728-3285

https://masterproclean.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(52) · Window Washing

20490 Woodside North Dr

(541) 382-7231
5.0
(2) · Home Services

550 SE Wildcat Dr

(541) 350-0960
About

Specialties Come to MasterPro for a team you can trust that provides luxury service and the guarantee that a visit from us will make you smile! Window cleaning, gutter cleaning, solar panel cleaning and inspection, power washing, screen repair, chandelier cleaning, dryer vent cleaning and much more... Let us help you with all those challenging and hard to reach cleaning jobs. History Established in 1998. We started washing windows as an offshoot of our family's housekeeping service. Because of our great service, attention to detail and all around niceness, we were able to grow it into this family owned and operated window cleaning company. In 2012 we officially became a husband and wife team

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
106 reviews
561
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
44 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sally M. on Home Advisor

3 months ago

04/28/2021, 01:27 AM
Prompt, clean, thorough
Lucy Baldwin on Facebook

4 months ago

04/17/2021, 05:45 AM
Had an employee sick but found a way to have another crew do the job on same day.
Gayle Stamler on Facebook

4 months ago

04/08/2021, 03:41 AM
Outstanding service from the first contact to the finished job. Prompt, helpful experts who delivered what was promised. We will definitely book again!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Ray Lundeen on Facebook

4 months ago

04/07/2021, 06:59 AM
Good service, good results. Competitive price Nice crew
Jill Martin on Facebook

9 months ago

10/30/2020, 09:22 AM
MasterPro just cleaned our gutters and our windows and did a great job! So nice to have all the pine needles out of the gutters, and the windows are sparkling! We hadn’t cleaned the exterior windows after all the smoke we had several weeks ago, and having them really clean again is wonderful. The two men who were here were very professional, cleaned up everything after they were finished, and we highly recommend MasterPro!
Business Response:

Than you so much Jill! Aaron and Andrew really enjoyed taking care of you guys.

Judy Hill on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2020, 03:58 AM
They do a very good job. My windows have never been so clean.
Richard Elliott on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2020, 17:00 PM
window washing done professional and at a reasonable cost.
Sara Ashcraft on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2020, 01:05 AM
MasterPro did an amazing job. PPE in place, courteous, quiet and wow what clean windows and screens! Really great communication from bid up to letting me know they were on their way to my appt. We also had them fix the screens on our sliders and they are making a custom screen dog door for us. Highly recommended! Treat yourself and get your windows cleaned!
Darla Davis Espinoza on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2020, 06:30 AM
Ive used them a few times because they’re quick, accommodating, and they do a great job! Very friendly and priced well for what they do. In fact I just booked a 3rd visit with MasterPro.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.