Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mastercuts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
65 reviews
|Hair Salons|Five Mile Fork, VA 22407

360 Spotsylvania Mall Dr, Spotsylvania Mall, Five Mile Fork, VA 22407

(540) 786-7998

https://www.signaturestyle.com/salon-locator.html?lat=38.291799&lng=-77.512938&salon=closed

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(8) · Beauty

1701 Belle View Blvd # B2

(703) 768-0785
5.0
(48) · Hair Salons

115 Beulah Rd

(703) 242-7500

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

476 Elden St

(703) 435-0303

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Beauty

600 S Washington St

(703) 739-2280
5.0
(5) · Beauty

6509 Crain Hwy

(301) 392-6267
5.0
(6) · Beauty

2006 Clarke St

(804) 490-1127
About

MasterCuts at Spotsylvania Mall in Fredericksburg offers haircutting services for men, women, boys and girls. Mastercuts specializes in haircuts, full hair color, highlights, ombre, baylage, and more, consultations with stylists are always free. Blow-dry, up dos, styling, prom hair, wedding hair, eyebrow waxing, upper lip waxing, are also available. Mastercuts stylists are devoted to working closely with you to find the perfect style to make you look and feel truly amazing. Premium quality haircare products are available at every store for great prices

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
65 reviews
537
  
49
  
32
  
21
  
112
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Juliannah Sunshyne Brown on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2020, 05:04 AM
best hair salon ever great service nice people neat and tidy place Maria has done an excellent Job on my hair.
Kellianne Hugh Critchley on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2018, 09:32 AM
Stylist Kasey was amazing I came in thinking I wanted one thing but left with something even better! I can’t wait to go back if you need a stylist i highly recommend her!
Victoria Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2018, 00:34 AM
I went there and had wonderful service my stylist as Kasey, she was polite and know exactly What I wanted. Great attention to detail, great atmosphere. Definitely found my salon...
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Kayla Polychrones on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2018, 02:12 AM
Jamie is a complete lifesaver! Needed a super last minute haircut for my boyfriend and she gladly hooked him up with one of the best haircuts of his life. We will definitely be back for her every time!
Brittaney Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2018, 17:00 PM
Casey Stevens on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2018, 00:02 AM
Jessica the manager is phenomenal at what she does with color, no complaints at all with the end results there. The problem is that all of her people constantly interrupt her when she is with a client. I understand she is busy as the manager, however at some point you have to push back and let your employees handle things. I had an appointment at 5pm, got there about 4:45pm and didn't get done and pay until 10:16pm. My hair is not that thick and long. Jessica really needs to focus on who is in her chair and stop doing a million other things, it's actually very rude. I have gotten my hair done quite a bit, and it has NEVER taken more than 3 hours.
Respond to negative reviews
Michael Dixon on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2018, 01:12 AM
Angie did a very good job cutting my hair.
Kasey Merri on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2017, 17:00 PM
Jessica Nageotte on Facebook

4 years ago

08/13/2017, 02:16 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.