Logo White
Watch Demo

Massoud Jewelers

Own this business?
5.0
49 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Troy, MI 48083

3970 Rochester Rd, Troy, MI 48083

(248) 524-1154

https://www.massoudjewelers.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Jewelry

22478 Meadow Woods Cir

(313) 299-1888
5.0
(27) · Jewelry

624 Livernois Ave #100

(248) 677-3442
5.0
(6) · Jewelry

29201 Telegraph Rd #604

(248) 356-5677

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

23077 Greenfield Rd # 361

(248) 200-2975
5.0
(31) · Jewelry

2689 Coolidge Hwy

(248) 584-0253

1 person is looking at this business

About

Entering Massoud Jewelers, a fourth generation of master jewelers, you are immediately struck by the deeper meaning of the concept of jewelry making. Located since 1990 in the Rochester Square shopping center at the southeast corner of Wattles and Rochester, this is a family enterprise. As you gaze at the elegant displays, you'll find that 80 percent of the pieces have been created exclusively by the Massoud family. Each piece has a beauty and elegance all its own. They are constantly exploring new ground and trying new techniques of the craftsmanship of jewelry making. You will marvel at their talent as you survey the unique handmade designs, castings and settings that they have coupled wit

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrea Garzolini on Facebook

3 months ago

03/15/2020, 11:10 AM
Love my custom made engagement ring and the customer service is the best I've seen!!
Phillip Bonner on Facebook

6 months ago

12/13/2019, 04:22 AM
Massoud Jewelers did a wonderful job making my wedding ring . I was very excited and pleased to see the finished product.
Claire Harig on Facebook

8 months ago

10/01/2019, 04:02 AM
I’ve known them for over 30 years. Incredibly talented. I’ve had custom jewelry made that are now family heirlooms. Creative & talented. I love these fellows.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Jeanne Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2018, 05:25 AM
Beautiful diamonds and jewelry. They just made a gorgeous diamond ring for me incorporating diamonds from my mother. What a wonderful keepsake❣️ Massoud’s has been my jeweler for 20 years. 🥰
Cindy McCue on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2018, 10:43 AM
Amazing personal service! Unique one of a kind jewelry.
Haytham Delly on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2018, 12:11 PM
Excellent customer service , friendly staff , great prices on citizen watches bought two and would not go anywhere else !!! Do yourself a favor go and see for yourself they have it all 😇😇😇❤️❤️❤️😘😘🙏🙏
Lesley Zielinski on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 10:07 AM
Recommended to us by some friends. My son bought his wife’s beautiful wedding set here and we just had my husbands wedding ring repaired here. Great job on both!
Business Response:

It means a lot to know that we're trusted with such important family heirlooms, Lesley. We hope to see you again soon! -Michel Massoud

Lindsay-Kevin Hamilton on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2018, 06:27 AM
Two great jewelers who really are able to make amazing custom jewelry. These guys really LISTEN to their customer and strive for perfection!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for this amazing review, Lindsay and Kevin -- we love what we do, and we're so glad it shows. We'll always be here for all your jewelry needs! -Michel Massoud

Kathy Mcdaniel-Smaller on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2018, 05:43 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Kathy for your review! You've always been a 5 stars customer and friend. -Michel Massoud

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.