Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Massage Center of Bellevue

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
415 reviews
|Massage|Bellevue, WA 98004

37 103rd Ave NE, Ste A, Bellevue, WA 98004

(425) 451-1171

https://dreamclinic.com/mcob

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Physical Therapy

4459 SE Mile Hill Dr

(360) 769-5944
5.0
(11) · Wellness

1207 N 200th St #103

(206) 542-1986

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Wellness

20310 19th Ave NE

(206) 367-5853

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(61) · Physical Therapy

19217 36th Ave W #102

(425) 670-9991
5.0
(19) · Wellness

#B-213

(425) 868-5260

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Wellness

6013 Roosevelt Way NE

(206) 334-1824
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
415 reviews
5385
  
411
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allen W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/28/2020, 03:38 AM
Excellent Service
Micky Micky on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2020, 01:09 AM
For the best decent massage and other extraordinary service. I give my service to your satisfaction and for the best decent massage and satisfaction +971552610068
Rebecca K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/15/2019, 00:38 AM
I have been a Sunrise Dental patient since it began and I am always very pleased with the care that I receive from all of their staff. Dr. Mosquera is a wonderful periodontist and the hardest thing about having her clean my teeth, is trying not to laugh while she's working and telling funny stories at the same time.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
ALEXANDREA P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/17/2019, 05:59 AM
For the most part I’ve had really good experiences. Dr. Keon is the only dentist I like going to. He’s gentle, patient and takes the time needed to do the procedure , he doesn’t rush. I also like the orthodontist and the rest of the staff.
Richard W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/16/2019, 12:08 PM
Excellent service thanks
Lan J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/26/2019, 07:35 AM
Dr. Kwon and his clinic staffs are excellent!
Dung N. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 02:58 AM
David kwon is a good dentist.I am very happy to see him every six months.
Business Response:

Thank you, Nancy! We'll see you in 2020 :)

Susan B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/11/2019, 02:40 AM
As always, Jenny set out to clean my tarter riddled teeth with a warm smile. I can count on her to carefully get between my gums and all those crowns with precision. Jen's a magician! TA DA!! Once again I've got my dazzling smile back! Thanks for making my day!! :) Kudos also for front desk assits to:Sarah Awesome as always! Always a pleasure to go to Sunrise Dental Bellevue!! 12*+!!
Business Response:

Nice review, Susan! We appreciate your loyalty and will see you soon 😃🎉🎀

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/07/2019, 03:21 AM
I like that they didn't try to push any treatments on me. They gave me exactly what I asked for and made some other improvements while he was treating me. Dr. Kwon was super gentle and very thorough. I liked that he explained everything he was doing before doing it. Helped me to mentally prepare and I believe it made quite a difference in the amount of discomfort I felt. I like to be prepared. He was compassionate and caring. I was having a bad day before I went there, I may have been a little snappy, not sure if he noticed it or not. If he did, he did a great job ignoring my frustration, explaining my treatment, and keeping me comfortable. Great professional dentist and will definitely be going back here for all of my dental needs. Skip the Issaquah office, they're the worst. They are money hungry and inconsiderate. I took my business elsewhere and I was not disappointed.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind review! We look forward to seeing you soon :)

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.