Logo White
Watch Demo

Mashike Chiropractic Life Center

Own this business?
4.7
17 reviews
|Healthcare|Plymouth, MI 48170

851 S Main St #3, #3, Plymouth, MI 48170

(734) 354-0020

https://mashikechiropractic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

32004 Harper Ave

(586) 296-1111

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Healthcare

2955 W Sylvania Ave

(419) 473-2955

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

1125 Villa Linde Court

(810) 720-2200

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Healthcare

1420 North Rochester Road

(248) 726-2256

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1058 N Monroe St

(734) 242-6200

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

7135 W Sylvania Ave # 1B

(419) 841-3273

3 people are looking at this business

About

MASHIKE CHIROPRACTIC WELLNESS is a Chiropractor facility at 851 S MAIN STREET in PLYMOUTH, MI. Services: MASHIKE CHIROPRACTIC WELLNESS practices at 851 S MAIN STREET, PLYMOUTH, MI 48170. Chiropractors diagnose and treat common spinal misalignments that can occur from lifestyle or injuries causing pain, discomfort and degenerative conditions. MASHIKE CHIROPRACTIC WELLNESS may be able to treat; back pain, sciatica, neck pain, shoulder pain, headaches, sports injuries, and auto accident injuries. To learn more, or to make an appointment with MASHIKE CHIROPRACTIC WELLNESS in PLYMOUTH, MI, please call (734) 354-0020 for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
17 reviews
514
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 11 Reviews4.9Google
  • 4 Reviews4.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandy J. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/16/2015, 01:17 AM
Best bone man around. What he does works
Mark on Wellness

8 years ago

01/09/2012, 00:04 AM
Did you feel like your pain was lessened after your chiropractic treatment? Yes, I felt better than I've felt in years when I left! Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond
ptgooch on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

09/28/2009, 01:11 AM
First off, I think chiropractic care is great and valid. I actually recommended my fiance go to a Chiropractor, She chose Mashike (Adam) because of location and insurance reasons. After day one, she came home crying and said she had the spine of an 50 year old woman (she's 31). My first thought was, this guy must have went to Life Chiropractic? I was right, he did. To schedule for appointments is limiting and the office staff are mostly pleasant with exception to the office manager? She was unprofessional, forward and rude when trying to schedule an appointment for the T-1? report. I experienced this rudeness first hand when I went in to get a copy of my fiances' records/x-rays. She asked me why I wanted the records as nobody has asked for them before. answer: It's none of her business, you have the right to have these things, you paid for it and more people should inquire. Also, make sure that you have the office staff verify the amount you will be responsible to pay for your co-pay as that was a surprise when were leaving with the X-rays. I work in health care and support it, but I am really disappointed with this experience and the time and money that was wasted in the process.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
nana3song on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

05/06/2009, 01:27 AM
Dr Carl Mashike helped with an old whiplash injury about 5 years ago. It is great having my back functioning normally again. Dr Adam helped cure me of some dizziness which was keeping me from walking straight and he adjusted my foot when a bone slipped out of place. They do everything they can to get our bodies working as they should for optimal health. Everyone there is friendly and helpful.
granny00 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

05/06/2009, 01:25 AM
Dr. Adam is a sweatheart and the staff are all great. When I first went there I could hardly walk or sit. I am doing much better now. Chiropractic care has even helped me with my firbromyalgia pain and other symptoms. I am sleeping much better these days. I live in Ypsilanti and come to Plymouth because of the great care I get with Dr Mashike. Also, his dad is his backup and he is great as well. Believe me when I tell you that you will come away well adjusted. A very well adjusted patient.
dlholling on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

05/04/2009, 01:00 AM
If you're looking for a Chiropractor that listens to you and provides individual care according to your care plan than this is the place to go. I have been to at least 4 chiropractors over the last 20 years, about 6 rehab assignments and to 2 OMT's before I walked into Mashike Chiropractic and made an appointment. Dr. Adam has been able to relieve pain from my back, legs, neck and head. And this is with the recommendation of my Neurologist! I recommend Mashike Chiropractic to everyone I know. Many have problems with various parts of their bodies. Some of them gave up on their current chiropractor or their mainstream doctors could no longer help them with medications and are now recommending surgery. One person I recommended was going to a chiropractor and the chiropractor actually told him that he couldn't help him any longer! That person is now receiving care from Mashike Chiropractic. Gentle chiropractic procedures + genuine concern for individuals and their families What more can I say!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.