Logo White
Watch Demo

Maryland Spine Care

Own this business?
4.9
112 reviews
|Chiropractors|Reisterstown, MD 21136

517 Main Street, Reisterstown, MD 21136

(410) 833-3038

https://www.marylandspinecare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

8021 Ritchie Hwy

(410) 766-2322

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

3706 Perry Ave

(301) 949-0440
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

3655 Old Court Rd

(410) 581-9966

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

6196 Oxon Hill Rd

(301) 787-8556

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Chiropractors

2220 S George St Ste E1

(717) 741-4848
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

3543 W Braddock Rd

(703) 578-1900
About

Chiropractic, DOT Exams, Drug Testing, Spinal Adjustments, Spinal Decompression, Cold Laser, Hydromassage

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
112 reviews
5102
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 87 Reviews4.9Google
  • 24 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Holly Kutlik Sweren on Facebook

7 months ago

12/28/2019, 07:32 AM
This morning I could barely walk and was in so much pain- after just one treatment a few hours later I am 90% better!!! Amazing!!!!
Jennifer Amelang on Facebook

8 months ago

12/21/2019, 18:15 PM
After my car accident they took great care of me and got me feeling good again! I plan on continuing treatment with the for the foreseeable future! I highly recommend them for great chiropractic and physical therapy care!! 5 stars all the way!!
Lauren Elizabeth Warner on Facebook

9 months ago

11/21/2019, 10:04 AM
I’ve been going to Dr. Pat for over 10 years now and I have always had the best experience. Dr. Pat and his staff really care about their patients and are always willing to listen to find the best solution. And they go above and beyond for their patients.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Sue Dumonchelle on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2019, 02:40 AM
great people , very accommodating
Liz Fertitta Cotton on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2017, 08:27 AM
I highly recommend getting an adjustment and the roller table.
Jennifer Jackson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/07/2016, 02:43 AM
Such a professional, yet relaxed office. They really take time to listen to you and develop a plan to help you get better quickly and safely. I could not be more pleased with my care!!
Joann Franklin on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2016, 03:14 AM
I have gone to Dr. Ingram for six years for various treatments and have always had great results. You couldn't have two more caring and kind people working on you and with you. I have referred Maryland Spine Care many times and everyone has been totally satisfied. I highly recommend them.
Anna Featherman on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2016, 02:02 AM
Dr. Ingram and Amy are the best. I no long suffer from unbearable lower back pain, and I am now on the road to full recovery. In addition to Dr. Ingram's chiropractic care his office also offers a water table, spinal decompression, laser therapy and many other methods of treatment. I highly recommend Dr. Ingram.
Xavier Bennett on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2015, 01:56 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.