Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mary R. Steiner, DC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
56 reviews
|Chiropractors|Baltimore, MD 21224 United States

3016 O Donnell Street, 3016 O'Donnell St, Baltimore, MD 21224 United States

(410) 563-3600

https://www.drmarysteiner.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

718 S Main St

(717) 244-8504
5.0
(32) · Healthcare

7270 Cradlerock Way Suite 1

(410) 312-7790
5.0
(28) · Chiropractors

1828 E Joppa Rd

(410) 882-7670
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

3655 Old Court Rd

(410) 581-9966
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

32201 Queen Anne Hwy

(410) 364-9222
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

3706 Perry Ave

(301) 949-0440
About

MARY STEINER, D.C. practices as a Chiropractor in BALTIMORE, MD. Services: MARY STEINER, D.C. practices at 3016 ODONNELL ST, BALTIMORE, MD 21224. Chiropractors diagnose and treat common spinal misalignments that can occur from lifestyle or injuries causing pain, discomfort and degenerative conditions. MARY STEINER, D.C. may be able to treat; back pain, sciatica, neck pain, shoulder pain, headaches, sports injuries, and auto accident injuries. To learn more, or to make an appointment with MARY STEINER, D.C. in BALTIMORE, MD, please call (410) 563-3600 for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
56 reviews
548
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anthony Ezersky review for Mary R. Steiner, DC
Anthony Ezersky on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2020, 09:16 AM
Awesome!!! Feel great as soon as I leave.
Theresa Medicus review for Mary R. Steiner, DC
Theresa Medicus on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2020, 04:35 AM
Mary is simply amazing! I’ve had other chiro docs here & there in my life but seeing Mary was literally a game changer for both myself and both my parents who also swear by her. My father even said one time about her “She’s the only reason I’m walking!” And when I started seeing her people told I looked better, taller, more confident... because I was not in pain & my spine was healthier. I trust her with my family, friends and even my child (if she should ever need chiropractic care). I am grateful for Mary! If you’re having pain and considering chiropractic care - I highly advise you to see Mary. You will walk out feeling listened to, cared for, and just so much better physically as well. Do yourself the favor and visit Dr Mary Steiner today!
Erica Siegel review for Mary R. Steiner, DC
Erica Siegel on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2019, 16:43 PM
She is incredible! I've only had one session so far but plan to come back on a regular basis. I was referred to her by an amazing PT and had a horrible pain flair when I got there. A few cracks later and I felt SO much better.🙌
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Justin Edward Lacy review for Mary R. Steiner, DC
Justin Edward Lacy on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2019, 03:51 AM
the best chiropractor i have ever been to. she has saved me from years of pain.
SK Strahorn review for Mary R. Steiner, DC
SK Strahorn on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2018, 08:58 AM
After the first treatment I felt better. After the second I felt amazing! Not only does she help with back and hip pain but also, knee and forearm issues. I also find her very affordable and convenient to schedule with. After the first appointment she is walk in and amazingly, I have never had to wait more than three minutes to be seen.
Sandra Jones review for Mary R. Steiner, DC
Sandra Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2018, 16:26 PM
Dr. Mary is so kind. She has helped adjust my alignment and relieve many sources of pain including arthritis in spine. Love her!
Jonathan D. Kirk review for Mary R. Steiner, DC
Jonathan D. Kirk on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2018, 03:17 AM
Amazing, she always surveys my body and how I am before adjusting. Every time I leave smiling feeling 100% better! She is a savior! Thank you Dr. Mary!
Kelley Krohn Heuisler review for Mary R. Steiner, DC
Kelley Krohn Heuisler on Facebook

4 years ago

07/05/2018, 10:54 AM
Kristen McArdle review for Mary R. Steiner, DC
Kristen McArdle on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2018, 10:34 AM
Dr. Mary is the absolute best at what she does! She's professional, friendly, and inviting. I get horrible tension and sinus headaches, and Dr. Mary has been a tremendous help in making my pain subside. I love her walk-in policy... no appointments necessary, and I'm in and out in 10 minutes. Somehow when I walk in, she remembers me and always asks how things are going in my life. Thank you for all you do, Dr Mary, you're truly one of a kind!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.