Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mary H Smith Dds, A Professional Corporation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|General Dentistry|Orinda, CA 94563

96 Davis Rd Ste 5, Ste 5, Orinda, CA 94563

(925) 254-0824

http://maryhsmithdds.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733
5.0
(90) · Dentists

4466 Black Ave Suite D

(925) 400-6719

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

3967 Rivermark Plz

(408) 988-1588
5.0
(7) · Dentists

6594 Stone Bridge Rd

(707) 539-0336
5.0
(4) · Dental

4860 Cherry Ave Ste C

(408) 972-9926
5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

2875 Middlefield Rd

(650) 326-5861

2 people are looking at this business

About

Message from Smith, Mary H, Dds - Professional Corp *Family- General - Cosmetic Dentistry For Adults & Children *Monday - Saturday 8-5 And Evenings *Most Insurance Accepted ASSOCIATION APA CCDS CDA. *Invisalign *Veneers *Implants & Teeth Whitening

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dana L. review for Mary H Smith Dds, A Professional Corporation
Dana L. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 08:32 AM
I love Drs Smith and Thomas. Dr Thomas and I talk about everything including sports. Dr Smith has convinced me not to be afraid of a Dentist. I have had bad results with my Dentists in the past.
Evan H. review for Mary H Smith Dds, A Professional Corporation
Evan H. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/24/2020, 11:36 AM
Drs. Smith and Thomas are professional, efficient, caring, friendly. Well-appointed and comfortable new office adds to a first class experience.
Kathleen H. review for Mary H Smith Dds, A Professional Corporation
Kathleen H. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

11/14/2018, 06:46 AM
I've never had dental care as good as Dr. Smith and Dr. Thomas. They are truly the best--knowledgeable, skilled, personable, and CARING.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Julie P. review for Mary H Smith Dds, A Professional Corporation
Julie P. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 05:26 AM
I've had the best dental care of my whole life at this practice, delivered with warmth and support from both doctors. They patiently worked with me over a year to get my mouth in shape and ready for invisalign. It's amazing what a difference it's made in my life to be able to smile with confidence -- a luxury I've never had -- even as a child.I also love that Drs Mary and Cecilia anticipate my needs and help me be more comfortable, even to the smallest details -- cloth towels in the bathroom, heated chair, sunglasses, tv, music you name it. It's clear that they've developed this office and its practices from the patient's perspective. Couldn't rank it any higher.
Karen G. review for Mary H Smith Dds, A Professional Corporation
Karen G. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

09/19/2018, 03:25 AM
It's very easy to confirm appointments
Udo F. review for Mary H Smith Dds, A Professional Corporation
Udo F. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

08/01/2018, 02:32 AM
The finest dentist team to be found and the best dental care you can get. Five stars plus
Paul N. review for Mary H Smith Dds, A Professional Corporation
Paul N. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

07/17/2018, 06:46 AM
Dentists tend not to be our favorite doctor to visit yet the personal genuine care makes the visit actually a pleasure. One is not a "number" but an individual who is known by the doctors. Both Dr. Smith and Dr. Thomas treat their patients the old fashion way: personal and not rushed.
Judith J. review for Mary H Smith Dds, A Professional Corporation
Judith J. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

07/17/2018, 03:05 AM
As always, I leave my visit knowing I have received quality care from professionals with knowledge and skill.
William S. review for Mary H Smith Dds, A Professional Corporation
William S. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

07/11/2018, 01:02 AM
Thank you for your outstanding service for many years
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.