Logo White
Watch Demo

Marvin L Anderson

Own this business?
3.6
7 reviews
|Dental|Simpsonville, SC 29681

2814 Woodruff Rd, Simpsonville, SC 29681

(864) 288-5644

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Mountainview Dentistry
5.0
(85) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477

3 people are looking at this business

Frick & Jones, Pa
5.0
(3) · Dental

111 Powell Mill Rd

(864) 576-5951

2 people are looking at this business

J Kelley
5.0
(4) · Dental

4501 Old Spartanburg Rd # 4

(864) 244-0044

1 person is looking at this business

Ryan M. Cook, Dmd Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
Foothills Oral & Facial Surgery
5.0
(1) · Dental

301 W Beltline Blvd

(864) 328-9907

1 person is looking at this business

Hi-Tech Family Dentistry - Gordon D Dannely, DMD, PA
5.0
(242) · Dental

701 Brushy Creek Rd

(864) 859-0103

About

Wisdom Teeth Extraction, Root Canals, Periodontal - Scaling and Root Planing, Periodontal - Deep Cleaning, Oral Cancer Screening, Laser Gum Surgery, General Dentistry, Endodontic - Root Canals, Lumineers, Dental Implants, Cosmetic Dentistry, Cosmetic - Whitening, Cosmetic - Veneers, Cosmetic - Invisalign

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.6
7 reviews
54
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
  • 6 Reviews4.0Wellness
  • 1 Review1.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

07/21/2015, 07:01 AM
salesman
the best I have been to
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

11/28/2012, 05:06 AM
Did this dentist give you your invoice promptly?
Absolutely! They gave me my invoice before I had even asked for one
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

04/13/2012, 05:28 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes, they went above and beyond
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Completely!
Was this provider's office easy to locate?
Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

11/30/2011, 05:37 AM
Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time?
No, I was always attended to
Was this provider's office too cold?
Not at all, it was the perfect temperature
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Michael on Wellness

8 years ago

06/15/2011, 01:23 AM
The office was very easy to locate. I didn't have any trouble finding it at all. They are completely committed to helping me as long as it takes to find the best solution. I never have to worry that they'll back out or give up if a solution isn't reached immediately, which has been a problem for me at other places. They always make sure to return my phone call as soon as possible. They've never left me waiting.
I don't remember the music they were playing, but I can definitely tell you that it wasn't annoying like the previous reviewer made it seem. I also happen to know that the office is located in a safe part of town because I live right down the street from it.
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

06/01/2011, 02:21 AM
Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment?
I had to wait for a little while.
Did this provider promise services he/she couldn't provide?
A few, but not too many
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

05/18/2011, 07:33 AM
Is this business in a safe neighborhood?
No way!! Be aware it is very unsafe and I was scared
Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit?
Yes, it was downright irritating!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.