Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Martinez Alejandro N MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
17 reviews
|Family Practice|Cape Coral, FL 33990

1255 Viscaya Pkwy #201, #200, Cape Coral, FL 33990

(239) 574-1988

https://www.ppcswfl.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

3501 Health Center Blvd Ste 2310

(239) 495-5020
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2566 Commerce Pkwy #2

(941) 888-5839
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

6635 Hillway Cir

(239) 455-9550
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

2400 S McCall Rd # C

(941) 474-9314

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Family Practice

5225 Clayton Ct

(239) 343-8240
5.0
(9) · Family Practice

16271 Bass Rd

(239) 343-7100

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Alejandro Martinez, MD is a family medicine specialist in Cape Coral, FL and has been practicing for 21 years. He graduated from Iberoamerican University in 1998 and specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
17 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margaret Pissi on Healthgrades

6 months ago

03/24/2021, 01:35 AM
Dr Martinez is very kind and made me feel as though I had his complete attention. Our visit was untrusted and wait time was short. I highly recommend Dr Martinez to friends and family.
Ruben Ramos on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/26/2020, 10:08 AM
I would recommend Dr Martinez to anyone, very professional, knowlegable and most of all very friendly, have not met a doctor like him in years and I have been to many many doctors also the staff was very professional and courteous
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/02/2020, 02:33 AM
The best PCP I’ve ever had in 68 years. I trust his judgment and diagnosis . I recommend him to anyone.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Kenneth Linn on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/07/2019, 01:28 AM
Great PCP doctor, I would recommend him for anyone looking for a great PCP.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/08/2019, 05:56 AM
This site says the Dr treats fibromyalgia. The Dr personally stated he doesn't believe it's a real condition. Dropped his medical care for me by mail - not even face to face. The worst experience of my life. He would even be a bad Veterinarian with his attitude, I wouldn't take my dog to him.
Respond to negative reviews
Carol A Ungerleider on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/08/2018, 13:14 PM
Excellent - listens & is caring
Allen on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/23/2018, 10:06 AM
Dr Martinez is friendly, empathetic and very knowledgeable. He is always available when I have special needs. He saved my life finding cancer by pursuing a very small anomaly. He's the best.
tim hennigan on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/03/2017, 14:31 PM
Dr. Martinez is the most proficient GP I have ever had. Very up to date on medicine & procedures. There is no guessing with him as he will refer you to a specialist immediately if needed. We also love the office staff. Always out of their way helpful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.