Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Martin G Abel Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
9 reviews
|Dentists|Rockville, MD 20852

5812 Hubbard Dr, Rockville, MD 20852

(301) 770-1447

https://www.smilesbydesign.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(366) · Dental Hygienists

1920 N St NW

(202) 333-0003
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5775 N Main St

(410) 778-1234
5.0
(38) · Dental

5530 Wisconsin Ave #712

(301) 652-1100
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5200A Rolling Rd

(703) 323-3910
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
About

Meet Dr. Martin Abel, The Smile Expert. Dr. Abel is the answer for your cosmetic dentistry needs. Serving the Maryland, Washington, DC, and Northern Virginia area, Dr. Abel's compassionate and friendly manner transcends his expert credentials. Dr. Abel has recently been appointed to both the advisory board of the prestigious journal Spectrum, published in the United States, Canada, and Israel, and to the advisory board of The Best Dentists in America. You may be considering cosmetic dentistry because you want your smile to be as vital and confident as you feel. The most important decision you will make regarding your smile will be your cosmetic dentist. Your dentist should have: * Up-To-Date

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
9 reviews
55
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Alexander Chew on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2017, 11:47 AM
Cavity Free is the way to be!
Robin Camille Dennis on Facebook

5 years ago

11/22/2016, 10:41 AM
Great dental office! Highly professional & also warm and friendly. I started going here when I lived in Rockville and now I drive all the way from Reston, rather than finding a new dentist. They are also always willing to work around my insane work schedule, notifying me whenever an opening occurs and never getting impatient when I can't make it. Highly recommend!
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

02/25/2013, 03:56 AM
Dr Abel is obviously going through a rough time. High turnover at the office has left a lot of patients scratching their heads. It appears that they're having financial trouble and not paying employees properly or billing insurance companies properly. Beware.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

02/09/2012, 01:59 AM
I went to Dr. Abel for a custom sleep guard and am extremely happy with the service I received. He went out of his way to work with me, accommodated my limited budget and time constraints, and was very kind and caring. His office staff was friendly and most helpful in working with my insurance provider. Four-star rating for Dr. Abel!
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

11/01/2010, 10:13 AM
I went to this dentist several years ago to have some veneer work done. First, as a result of the veneer work he did, I got an infection in one tooth that required extensive work to resolve. He, at first, did not take me seriously and the infection got pretty bad before I got help from another dentist. He was very flip about it when I told him. It cost me quite a bit of money to fix what he did. Also, one tooth veneer was longer than the others and he would not admit it. He's all about how advanced his training is, but honestly, it was not a great result.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.