Logo White
Watch Demo

Martha Egeland-lewis

Own this business?
5.0
249 reviews
|Dental|Chesapeake, VA 23322

825 S Battlefield Blvd, Chesapeake, VA 23322

(757) 482-2876

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Tanya Brown, DMD, FAGD
5.0
(423) · Cosmetic Dentists

129 Hanbury Road West

(757) 546-5262
Pape Russell A Dds
5.0
(4) · Dental

707 Todds Ln

(757) 827-8317
Becker Dental Care
5.0
(30) · Dental

12821 Jefferson Ave

(757) 874-7155

1 person is looking at this business

Lefcoe, Weinstein, Sachs, Schiff & Associates
5.0
(2) · Dental

210 Meadow View Blvd

(757) 673-6263

1 person is looking at this business

Donald Leon Taylor
5.0
(4) · Dental

534 Wythe Creek Road

(757) 868-9334
Milonas Family Dentistry
5.0
(22) · Dentists

2865 Lynnhaven Dr

(757) 481-3000

3 people are looking at this business

About

General and Cosmetic dentistry in a friendly and comfortable atmosphere. Dr. Marty is accompanied by a knowledgeable team. Our practice is participating with many insurance plans.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
249 reviews
5242
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
  • 231 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 4 Reviews3.3Vitals
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Betty Schoch on Healthgrades

a month ago

01/23/2020, 06:51 AM
A great place to go. All the ladies are so friendly & Kadie was so helpful & such a sweet kind & caring gal! Dr Marty is an amazing dentist. So glad I found this practice 7 years ago. I’m never leaving!!
Dennis Askew on Healthgrades

4 months ago

10/25/2019, 07:43 AM
Excellent
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

07/25/2019, 14:33 PM
From the time I called to make an appointment to the time I left after my appointment, every person I came into contact with was friendly, helpful, and informative. I am very pleased and happy I made the call to Dr. Marty’s office
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

04/23/2019, 04:11 AM
Sorry for the delayed response I dropped in the office with a concern with my tooth and did not have an appt but Dr Marty took time out if her busy schedule to take a quick look and relieve my mind. Thank you for being there to help me!
Denise Bell on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/07/2019, 00:41 AM
I continue to be impressed with the staff at the dentist office and with the doctor. The staff and dentist are professional and interested in the welfare of their patients. I found the dentist to be proficient, in skill and teaching. The hygienist is excellent and she teaches what needs to be addressed. The clerical staff are friendly and welcoming. They assisted me with dental coverage/clerical concerns. I felt that the physician, hygienist and clerical staff worked together to meet my needs.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/18/2019, 04:56 AM
Been going here for years. Wouldn't go anywhere else
Matt on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/06/2018, 06:47 AM
Entire office dedicated to their patients! Never had a bad experience- Highly recommend Dr. Egeland-Lewis Dentistry.
Chelsea s on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/21/2018, 07:53 AM
I love dr Marty and her assistant ??
Brandon McCormick on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/23/2018, 10:15 AM
I absolutely love this practice! They are so very helpful, caring and gentle. The entire staff go above and beyond to ensure that I understand all options and that I find the perfect one for me. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone. I cannot thank them enough!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.