Logo White
Watch Demo

Marshall Plumbing

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Contractors|Upland, CA 91786

1551 W 13th St, Ste 215, Upland, CA 91786

(909) 982-9755

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

San Clemente Plumbing
5.0
(4) · Contractors

647 Camino De Los Mares Ste 108

(949) 366-2691

1 person is looking at this business

Fitzpatrick Plumbing
5.0
(7) · Contractors

1303 Kroonen Dr

(951) 922-5154

2 people are looking at this business

Century Rooter & Jetting Service
5.0
(4) · Contractors

2610 Apple Ave

(310) 782-3759
Century Rooter Jetting Service
5.0
(6) · Contractors

1609 S California Ave

(800) 782-4744

1 person is looking at this business

The Drain Doctor
5.0
(39) · Contractors

511 S Glenn Alan Ave

(909) 820-4700

1 person is looking at this business

Victor White Handyman
5.0
(2) · Electricians

4114 elm ave

(562) 676-6668

2 people are looking at this business

About

I specialize in plumbing service and repair. 33 years self employed. Faucets, toilets, water heaters, sinks and disposals. drain cleaning, rooter work, installation of sewer cleanouts and jetting. Pipe repairs and replacement. Tub and shower valve repair and replacement. sprinkler systems, irrigation and clock timers. main water repiping. pressure reducing valves. Gate valves and ball valves.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 10 Reviews4.9YellowBot
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janine N. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/18/2016, 04:17 AM
Great company. Love family businesses. Very knowledgable and great customer service! Free estimate helped out alot
Eldad S. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

11/12/2012, 07:25 AM
repair services should be as conscientious as this company!
They have had their service technicians to my home many times over the years and am always impressed with the response time, professionalism and thoroughness of the work done. All home repair services should be as conscientious as this company!!!
sytoneladad on YellowBot

7 years ago

11/12/2012, 06:42 AM
All home repair services should be as conscientious as this company!
They have had their service technicians to my home many times over the years and am always impressed with the response time, professionalism and thoroughness of the work done. All home repair services should be as conscientious as this company!!!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Alex S. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

11/12/2012, 04:31 AM
the excellent plumbing service you gave us.
I would like to comment you on the excellent plumbing service you gave us. Your plumber was courteous, honest and easy to understand. He installed a sense of ease in both me and my mother with regards to our situation.
Glen F. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

11/12/2012, 04:21 AM
I always know who to call when I need a plumber
They have excellent employees, very helpful and know what they are doing. I always know who to call when I need a plumber.
glenfaber87 on YellowBot

7 years ago

11/12/2012, 03:15 AM
. I always know who to call when I need a plumber
They have excellent employees, very helpful and know what they are doing. I always know who to call when I need a plumber.
Rudolph F. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

11/12/2012, 01:19 AM
They fixed what I needed done quickly
I called Marshall Plumbing and they came me at a time that was convenient for me. They fixed what I needed done quickly and professionally. I would highly recommend this company and plan to use them in the future if I have any other plumbing problems!
Jeff L. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

11/12/2012, 01:12 AM
Excellent plumber!
Excellent - Knows and answers all my questions. I wish I could have a employee like this person. His honesty and professionalism is a great asset for your company.
Gaspers G. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

11/12/2012, 00:59 AM
When I needed a plumber this time and call you
When I needed a plumber this time, I went digging to find the invoice from last year because I couldn??t remember the name, but knew I wanted this company again. They??re best here in Upland !
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.