Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marshall K Warren Dds

Claimed
4.9
188 reviews
|Dentists|New Braunfels, TX 78130

1532 N Walnut Ave, New Braunfels, TX 78130

(830) 625-2583

https://www.greatoaksdentists.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(284) · Dentists

4501 McCullough Ave #104

(210) 824-0111

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(383) · Dentists

1945 Lockhill Selma Rd Suite #103

(210) 341-8887

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Dentists

3901 S Lamar Blvd #400

(512) 442-7897

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · General Dentistry

#48

(512) 451-7577

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5695 Kyle Pkwy #250

(512) 640-8747

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dentists

5625 Eiger Rd #135

(512) 386-1229

9 people are looking at this business

About

At Great Oaks Dentistry, we value our patient relationships, making it our priority to deliver the gentle compassionate care that you deserve. We work hard to make you feel at ease by providing exceptional patient care in a relaxed, convenient atmosphere. We strive to develop lifelong relationships with our patients by combining the latest dental technology with a professional and compassionate staff. The result is a beautiful, healthy smile that lasts a lifetime.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
188 reviews
5167
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 173 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

02/25/2020, 00:11 AM
Later this week we will be sharing about maintaining your smile as you age, but here is a good place to start. Just keep smiling! 😁😁
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

02/19/2020, 00:49 AM
Check out this blog by Great Oaks Dentistry!
Cassandra Sparkman on Facebook

10 months ago

01/23/2020, 04:29 AM
My whole family has seen Dr. Warren for over 10 years. I recommend him and his staff to everyone. He is very gentle and patient with me, I’ve had horrible experiences in the past at other places, and have anxiety about being in that chair. His staff is amazing, Cheyanne is so sweet and does a great and quick job with cleanings. I’m doomed if he ever retires.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?
Kathy Robley Gibbs on Facebook

a year ago

12/10/2019, 13:34 PM
Always have a pleasant visit at my six month cleaning. Love watching the bird feeders from the large bay windows in the exam rooms.
Ronald Bailey on Facebook

a year ago

12/02/2019, 01:30 AM
Great dental care. The whole staff is super helpful and friendly.
Laura Forster Dietert on Facebook

a year ago

11/25/2019, 00:12 AM
Dr Warren, our Hygenist-Cheyenne and his staff are always kind and give great care and advice. We recently needed help over the weekend and Dr Warren was there to help.
Khaki Lano on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2019, 02:20 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Warren and his staff who go above and beyond to provide excellent and professional service.
Renea Tutt on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2019, 05:19 AM
I don’t like going to the dentist, but Dr Warren and his wonderful staff make it a very pleasant experience.
Ranelle Butala Houser on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2019, 01:31 AM
Great Oaks Dentistry is truly my favorite dentistry team that I have ever had. Everyone is so kind, personable and gentle. They make you feel right at home. I have had multiple procedures done and Dr. Warren did an amazing job. Additionally, the hygienist is so good (!!!). You are in good hands. I highly recommend them!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.