Logo White
Watch Demo

Marlow's Fine Jewelry

Own this business?
5.0
105 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Issaquah, WA 98027

1440 NW Gilman Blvd M4, M-4, Issaquah, WA 98027

(425) 270-3411

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Tiffany & Co
5.0
(14) · Consumer Goods

4618 26th Avenue NE

(206) 522-1000

1 person is looking at this business

Marci Jewelry
5.0
(61) · Consumer Goods

1048 116th Ave NE

(425) 455-4561

4 people are looking at this business

Danaca Design
5.0
(52) · Consumer Goods

5619 University Way NE

(206) 524-0916

1 person is looking at this business

Emma Parker & Co.
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

PO Box 15029

(877) 446-4030

1 person is looking at this business

Emma Parker Diamonds
5.0
(15) · Consumer Goods

19109 36th Ave W

(877) 446-4030
Tara Nash
5.0
(61) · Consumer Goods

1325 4th Ave #920

(425) 218-9899

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in the Unique, Family Owned for 3 decades- Diamonds, Colored Gemstones, Custom Jewelry Design, Estate Jewelry, Wedding and Anniversary, Platinum, Gold, Silver, Watches, Jewelry and Watch Repair and Restoration, Appraisals and Evaluation, Jewelry, Gold, and Diamond Buying, and more. Marlow's Fine Jewelry- Your Trusted Professional Jeweler serving Issaquah, Sammamish, Snoqualmie, and surrounding communities, and dedicated to providing a wonderful jewelry experience. At Marlow's Fine Jewelry they treat every customer like family and you'll feel it the moment you walk through their door. The Issaquah store welcomes you with a comfortable atmosphere and features a full-service jewelr

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
105 reviews
5100
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 58 Reviews4.9Google
  • 47 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marisa Capaldi Ozburn on Facebook

6 months ago

06/25/2019, 01:43 AM
After 25 years, I wanted to update my wedding rings. Debbie and Will helped me create a unique, stunningly beautiful ring! I was able to personally select the stones, help create the design and they shared the entire creation process step by step with me. I highly recommend them if you want to create a personalized, gorgeous piece of treasured jewelry. Thank you for a wonderful experience!
Cynthia Kuni on Facebook

8 months ago

04/16/2019, 13:12 PM
Awesome service and beautiful inventory!
Bekah Boone on Facebook

10 months ago

02/01/2019, 01:16 AM
I never thought I'd be the type of person who has a go-to jeweler, but Will completely changed my mind! Here's why we won't take any of our jewelry elsewhere ever again. Cleaning and knowledge:
Once my fiance and I started talking about getting engaged, both of our parents loaded us with heirlooms that have been untouched for years. We brought everything to Marlow's to get assessed, cleaned, and checked out. He made everything from belt buckles, rings, and necklaces shine like new! It was very impressive. The knowledge he had on everything was unmatched. With over 40 years of experience, he took the time to explain everything calmly and offer repairs or resizes if needed.
Side note: Every si
...  more>>
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Rasa Tuskes on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2018, 10:57 AM
By far the best experience I’ve ever had. Will cleaned and worked with me on value of various pieces of family jewelry I had inherited. When I wanted a custom family piece, to remind me of my dad, Will and Debbie walked me thru several options. After picking the basics, Debbie found the perfect setting and Will set it. It exceeded my highest expectations. I wear it daily knowing that I have a quality piece. And it not only reminds me of my dad, but 2 strangers (now friends) who worked to make sure it was perfect. I’m beyond words. Highly recommend and trust Marlow’s.
Kelsey Sommerfeld on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2018, 07:18 AM
We purchased both my engagement ring and wedding band from Marlow's and have been so pleased. The rings are beautiful and the customer service that Debbie and Will provide is exceptional!! This is a spectacular family owned business and they operate with the highest quality and compassion. Thank you Will and Debbie!!
Jennifer Allanson Findlay on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2018, 02:07 AM
I love Marlow's Find Jewelry. They're so friendly and passionate about jewelry. I took three diamond rings for maintenance and refitting, as well as a gold bangle. When I picked them up today, they looked even better than new--sparkling and perfect. Thank you! I'll be back.
Adrienne Carlson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2018, 13:57 PM
Will and Debbie helped my fiancé purchase the most perfect engagement ring that fit my style and vision as well as our price range. I recently worked with them to purchase my wedding band for our wedding in September. The process was so easy and stress free thanks to their kindness, professionalism, and expertise. I couldn’t be happier with how both rings turned out. I will continue to recommend them to my family and friends and look forward to working with them in the future!
Jana Hendrickson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2018, 14:13 PM
We went to Marlow's Fine Jewelry based on the Google Reviews and were delighted to meet Debbie Marlow. Not only did she have EXACTLY the styles of wedding bands that we were looking for - a very fine wedding band for myself and a Tungsten-Wood band for my husband - she was also incredibly helpful throughout the process, keeping in touch with us while my ring was re-sized and his ordered, sending pictures to confirm the order, cleaning my engagement ring just as an act of kindness and service etc. Above all, Debbie is such a kind and caring woman, it is evident that she takes great care of her shop and her customers. A DELIGHT! We will definitely be back for the next jewelry gifts :-) Thank y...  more>>
Anne Otis on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 04:00 AM
My husband and I are happy to let you know Marlow's Fine Jewelry is a wonderful place to shop. The entire family is a pleasure to be with! My wedding rings needed some TLC. The prongs hold the stones in a much stronger way now and the rings sparkle more than when they were bought. The resizing is not noticeable at all and both rings are so much more comfortable to wear now. It is great to know the Marlows can be trusted to take care of all your jewelry properly and professionally. Thanks to all of you.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.