Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marla Wilson

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
38 reviews
|Dental|Indianapolis, IN 46227 United States

6920 S. East St. Ste. A, #A, Indianapolis, IN 46227 United States

(317) 787-6625

https://smilesbymarla.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(183) · Dentists

30 W Rampart St #240

(317) 392-2301
5.0
(2) · Dental

6430 E Washington St

(317) 354-0960
5.0
(348) · Dental

542 S State Rd 135

(317) 893-2193
5.0
(2) · Dentists

14757 Oak Rd # 400

(317) 580-0123
5.0
(39) · Dental

6920 S. East St. Ste. A

(317) 787-6625
5.0
(58) · Dentists

1251 US Hwy, U.S. 31 North

(317) 435-4794
About

Dr. Marla Wilson, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Indianapolis, IN. She practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
38 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Angela Jean Braden review for Marla Wilson
Angela Jean Braden on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2020, 03:58 AM
friendly staff, always willing to go the extra s"mile" to make us feel important and appreciated. great group of gals that I wouldn't trade for a better dental family!
Emily Dilts review for Marla Wilson
Emily Dilts on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2020, 04:39 AM
I always hesitated going to a dentist it always left me feeling very anxious and uneasy. Luckily I found Dr. Wilson, she truly cares about my dental health and overall health. She’s helped me tremendously with underlying issues that were causing problems in my mouth. She’s a doctor that I feel very confident about. I’m very happy and proud to call her my dentist!
April Barnett Purdy review for Marla Wilson
April Barnett Purdy on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2020, 03:45 AM
Dr. Wilson and her staff are the best most gentle people I have had ever clean my teeth! I love that she does as much as she can holistically!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Carla Huntsman review for Marla Wilson
Carla Huntsman on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2020, 01:21 AM
I appreciate the care & concern Dr. Wilson & her staff offers! From walking you through expected costs, treatment plans, your visits & at home care (prep or post operative protocol when needed) to offering the latest in dental health procedures, I'm grateful to the person who recommended this office to me! And I'm also grateful that my smile is now Mercury free!!! 😁 With that being said, I'm happy to recommend them to you! (Tell them Carla sent you!)
Debra L Ellis review for Marla Wilson
Debra L Ellis on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2020, 00:04 AM
Holistic care with the goal of preservation. 😁
Lindsey Root-Sutton review for Marla Wilson
Lindsey Root-Sutton on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2020, 11:05 AM
Great staff! We have continued to see Dr. Wilson even though she is out of network and other dental offices are closer. We have always had great experience whether cleanings or other dental work. A bonus too that our son always asks when his next appointment is scheduled. Premier Dental Care will not disappoint!
Heather Cook review for Marla Wilson
Heather Cook on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2020, 07:43 AM
Dr. Wilson helped me before with an issue I was having with my gums where I had my wisdom tooth taken out. Staff is very friendly and the Dr was very caring and explained everything very well. Great experience!
Erin Whitley review for Marla Wilson
Erin Whitley on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2020, 04:53 AM
This is a professional group who worked with me and eased my fear of going to the dentist! They do amazing work!
KyleRebecca-Ahlers Watkins review for Marla Wilson
KyleRebecca-Ahlers Watkins on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2020, 09:55 AM
Helpful, kind and knowledgeable. I love this place!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.