Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marks of Art

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
350 reviews
|Tattoo|San Jose, CA 95124 United States

3014 Union Ave, Ste C, San Jose, CA 95124 United States

(408) 377-1924

http://www.marksofartsj.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(57) · Tattoo

3512 Grand Ave

(510) 788-7473
5.0
(1) · Tattoo

11561 Berryessa Rd

(408) 453-4545
4.9
(57) · Beauty

3132 Story Rd

(408) 259-1583
4.9
(88) · Tattoo

22606 E Cliff Dr

(831) 854-7849
4.9
(70) · Tattoo

608 W 2nd St

(925) 470-3850
4.9
(29) · Beauty

381 Jackson St

(510) 728-9878
About

Marks of Art is San Jose's finest professional tattoo studio. We have been in business for over 20 years now. We are known by our customers to be the cleanest and most friendly tattoo shops in the San Jose area. Our shop has a reputation for being on the cutting edge of custom one of a kind work and we have a huge selection of tattoo flash to choose from. We're here to help the public receive a clean & comfortable tattoo, as well as to teach our clients about our high tattoo standards and aftercare.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
350 reviews
5283
  
428
  
34
  
21
  
113
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Michele review for Marks of Art
Michele on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/25/2022, 16:15 PM
Great place for a tattoo My bestfriend and I decided to get a tattoo. Even though we are older than the average customer Gene was very nice. He took his time to explain everything and they came out FANTASTIC. The place is extremely clean; we highly recommend going there. Thanks Gene for the great dragonflies.
Jennifer review for Marks of Art
Jennifer on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/25/2022, 16:15 PM
Marks Of Art does custom tattoos It is very clean and professional. They can do any tattoo you want and they will help you design one. I felt comfortable there and was able to get mine done in one sitting. Great artwork!
Ophelia review for Marks of Art
Ophelia on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/25/2022, 16:15 PM
Highly recommend Marks of Arts I got my third tattoo over at the Marks of arts. The person that I really like his job is KC. He is great. The place is clean as well. The people are not that friendly, but then, I am not going there to socialize. I am going there to get my tattoo and KC does a fantastic job. As for the price, it is reasonable. I highly recommend.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Diana review for Marks of Art
Diana on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/25/2022, 16:15 PM
Great place! My tatoos have been done here and I love them! The artistry and professionalism is great. When you enter a tatoo parlor, you've already made preconceived ideas about the place and the people, etc. Marks of Art are friendly and they do great work. I highly recommend them to anyone.
Enriquez Angelbaby review for Marks of Art
Enriquez Angelbaby on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2020, 09:37 AM
clean n friendly... Scotty sweetheart
DeeDee Wilkins review for Marks of Art
DeeDee Wilkins on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2020, 01:17 AM
I highly recommend them friendly,clean knowledgeable
Bryan M review for Marks of Art
Bryan M on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2019, 16:26 PM
Best shop and artists in town. Been going for almost 20 years.
Danny da Rosa review for Marks of Art
Danny da Rosa on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2019, 02:08 AM
very clean shop and the artist are unbelievable artists they do great work
Sonica Mehta review for Marks of Art
Sonica Mehta on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2019, 20:53 PM
Great professional staff. Thanks great job done
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.