Logo White
Watch Demo

Mark's Independent Service

Own this business?
5.0
113 reviews
|Appliances & Repair|Los Angeles, CA 91311

10121 Canoga Ave, Los Angeles, CA 91311

(818) 718-6138

https://www.marksindependent.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Appliances & Repair

2

(323) 257-3332

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Home Services

12215 Tilbury St

(714) 398-4588
5.0
(1) · Appliances & Repair

2300 S Lewis St

(714) 715-9002
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1940 N Highland Blvd

(323) 419-0709

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

15554 Minnesota Ave

(562) 946-3506

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Services

846 Wall St

(213) 988-8300
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
113 reviews
5108
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 104 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth Papadopoulos on Facebook

3 months ago

04/24/2020, 04:58 AM
As a single Mom, it was very comforting to know that Mark’s Independent had my back......I took my Toyota Camry in for rear brakes and after a courtesy vehicle inspection, they noted 2 other issues with my car. They advised me what was important to have done and what could wait a couple of months. I appreciate there honesty, stellar communication, and professionalism!! I WILL be taking my car there for any future work I need done!
Richard J. Wood on Facebook

5 months ago

02/29/2020, 11:07 AM
For work done right and being kept up to date with what is being done, Mark's is the place if you have a Volvo. There is a feeling of partnership in the repair process that I've never felt in dealerships or in other independent shops. Good prices too. My only regret is I did not find Mark's sooner.
Alvelia Antillon on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2019, 12:40 PM
Great mechanic and reasonable, that is why I keep coming back.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Les Wieder on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2019, 03:39 AM
Excellent service. Was explained clearly to me what was wrong with my car. Gave me honest price for service and was kept up to date while service was taking place.
Mahadi Thassim on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2018, 04:53 AM
wonderful service recommend any one
Richard Perini on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 04:39 AM
The cleanest shop I have ever seen in my life! You have to see it to believe it!
Steven Basso on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2018, 02:17 AM
If you're tired of being steered in the wrong direction go see Mark's Independence services. From the little annoying problems to the big major ones Mark's does them all. I've been recommending Mark's for years and have been thanked many times for doing so. Mark's independent services that's the way I roll.
Max Mendez on Facebook

6 years ago

07/30/2014, 12:02 PM
Always have a great experience and results taking my Volvo S40 to Mark. Just had my brakes and brake lines done and I can always count on quality work and great service. Wouldn't take my Volvo anywhere else.
J P. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/19/2012, 16:25 PM
I've had nothing but good experiences here. Mark and his team have kept several family cars running in tip top shape we'll past the 100k mark.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.