Logo White
Watch Demo

Mark's Appliance

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Home Services|Edwardsville, Illinois 62025

6698 Center Grove Rd, Edwardsville, Illinois 62025

(618) 656-9600

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Gwen McCluskey Gilmore on Facebook

    4 months ago

    07/17/2019, 06:31 AM
    Thanks to Cameron from Marks Appliance for his help in getting the correct part needed for our washer and then putting it on this morning! Cameron was a kind and courteous technician! All is right in the Gilmore household today👍👍 Thank you!!
    Sara Renee Davis on Facebook

    5 months ago

    06/20/2019, 05:43 AM
    Huge shoutout to Mitch at the new Outlet store location in Granite City! My refrigerator bit the dust on Wednesday morning. I called the store at 2pm on Wednesday. He told me he had a few refrigerators with minor dents in my budget range arriving on Thursday, so I called him yesterday on my lunch to find out what he got in. He told me about a few and I went in after work yesterday afternoon. I was able to get a stainless steel Whirlpool for a price that I was happy with (plus a one year warranty) and he was able to deliver it just a couple hours later!!
    Sharon Mersinger Petty on Facebook

    5 months ago

    06/08/2019, 06:01 AM
    I highly recommend them!!! Just bought 4 appliances & had them installed. No pressure, just good advice & good prices!! Install was excellent. They were very careful & made sure I was satisfied with everything!
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    C Loren Butler on Facebook

    6 months ago

    05/18/2019, 01:49 AM
    This is almost a week late, but we went to Marks to looks at a new fridge. We dealt with a young man named Mitch who was super helpful. It take long to find the fridge we wanted and they got it delivered to us the same day. They were efficient in removing our old fridges and bringing in the new one, as well as setup. Thanks guys and we will see you soon!
    Nathan Mohr on Facebook

    8 months ago

    03/13/2019, 17:01 PM
    We had an issue with our Samsung Dryer. Mark's Appliance had a technician out the first day we were available, first thing in the morning. It took him no time at all to find and fix the problem. He was even considerate and used a handheld driver because the sound of the electric one upset our youngest son. Couldn't be happier with the service we received and I'm glad to recommend them to anyone.
    Dakota Kamm on Facebook

    10 months ago

    01/30/2019, 00:38 AM
    Was looking for a part to my dishwasher for ages. Ten minutes at Mark’s Appliance and they helped me find what I was looking for. Do recommend
    Kathleen Kozyak Jaxtat on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/28/2018, 04:27 AM
    Currently purchasing my 3rd set of Maytag washer and dryer! We’ve been doing business with them for 28 years.
    Cathy Hensley on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/26/2018, 01:27 AM
    Wow! These folks are absolutely terrific.Their kindness and dedication to customers doesn't end with a sale, but continues years after. I would strongly recommend that you do not buy an appliance without visiting them and talking to their sales crew. Their dedication to helping us satisfactorily resolve an issue has made us customers for life.
    Melissa Duncan on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/11/2018, 12:52 PM
    Started and ended my day today at Mark’s Appliances. He was kind enough this morning to spend the extra time walking my husband and I through the process of trying to repair our refrigerator on our own. However, when we weren’t able to accomplish it the way we’d hoped, this afternoon he spent more with us finding the perfect replacement fridge. Exceptional service. Went above and beyond for us today and we could not be more pleased with our experience and can wait to receive our new fridge.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.